Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best car coat
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Mar 24, 2013

The coat is not bulky, but very warm. Makes a great coat for driving. The pockets have zippers and it comes with spare rivet snaps. I nice extra in case the snap should need to be repaired. The lining is a soft fleece. Got this to replace a down coat that I damaged leaning against wet paint. Extremely happy with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from Illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a great coat for the often changing Chicago weather. It is not heavy, but still warm. Easy to compress into a suitcase for travel. The hood is handy for windy days and stays put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker, but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Intermediate Jacket
 from West Orange, NJ,  May 11, 2013

Perfect for the change of seasons. The hood is a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, roomy jacket
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 21, 2014

It is not the cutest coat but I wanted a fairly long one with a hood so it gets the job done. It is lined with fleece so it is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Large
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 27, 2013

I purchased this coat on a size large as I usually wear a size 12/14 on most clothing purchases. However, I'm returning this item to get a smaller size, as I found the shoulder and upper arm areas of the coat to be slightly big and "puffy". As I am a woman over 150 lbs it still ran a little large for me. I think it would be suitable for springtime weather, when temperatures alternate between cold and tepid/warmer during the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coat is not thick and definitely intended for springtime weather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and practical jacket. True to size, good quality and reasonable price. Overstock service is exquisite, as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 3, 2015

This coat is very comfortable and not bulky. The steel color is very nice. Fit was correct for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!
 from new york,ny,  Dec 13, 2014

This is a pretty, flattering lightweight coat. The fit is a-line without being boxy and the high button neck with hood are great options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this to wear over layers in the winter- so got a larger size. When it arrived 3 days ago I tried it on over a thin sweatshirt and it bunched up as the lining got caught on the sweatshirt so that told me that if I had a sweater on it would have caught on the sweater, too. When I took it off, the inside lining was still bunched in places. Guess I need to find a coat that has a slicker lining. I returned it the next day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought