Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome coat
 from Springfield,Il,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought the coat because I wanted a cozy and comfortable coat that would keep me warm in the frigid cold. We're still experienceing sub-zero temperatures in Illinois, but this coat is so well insulated that I don't feel it. It is also very comfortable, and it looks great with casual and dress clothes. I usually wear medium coats; this medium fits me just right. This is my first faux fur coat; I'm so glad I bought it. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from West Virginia,  Jan 17, 2014

GORGEOUS! I have received so many compliments on this coat. Strangers even stop me to ask where I got it! The vegan fur is thick, soft, and luxurious. The color is beautiful. Makes me feel like a million bucks when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coat...good company
 Apr 30, 2015

I was very pleased with this Nuage coat.. It has a much more expensive look to it, than what I paid for it. I got a small and it runs pretty true to form...Petite would have been better for me but small was what they had. So don't buy a size up. I'm not crazy about the fur cuffs ( though there is nothing wrong with them) but the good news is that they turn under perfectly( you would never know there is a fur cuff) so you can wear them either way. The fur hood is fine and it fits much better than most hoods. I would have preferred buttons to toggle closings but this too is fine. While this is of jacket length....it's long enough to be warm and cozy....and the whole jacket has a very warm and luxurious feel to it. The customer service was excellent when I called to ask a question and the order, ship, and delivery was prompt and fast. I would definitely order from this company again and will look forward to wearing my new jacket next winter .By the way, the color of the jacket IS brown and black, but in person it looks a bit lighter than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 Apr 21, 2015

Very warm, just like a fur. A bit heavy, wish closures were more and closer together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Love this Nuage coat: Bought 3 !
 from Sonoma County, Northern California,  Sep 24, 2014

As of 9/24/14 this coat is sold out, but if you are a larger lady whether tall or short, hurry to get the 1X and 2X in Plus Size listings as they have a few left. They are fabulous coats and generously cut so I think a 3x could wear the 2x. I am a 1x but bought an XL which fits just right for my 5'3" frame. In fact after receipt of the ZigZag coat, I bought two more for gifts. I have bought previous Nuage faux fur coats and get lots of compliments wherever I go. See my review under Nuage Plus size Furry ZigZag Coat. The full long sleeves can be turned back or longer several inches to fit perfectly. A perfect coat over a shirt for Northern California Bay Area for cold mornings or night. You can layer for colder areas but it is a thick, luxurious coat and the hood and satin lining make it look very impressive. Feels so soft inside and out. Hope Overstock and Nuage come up with more styles every fall!! I love the 2 stles of white coats I bought previously. They improved the toggles with a button backing so you can tighten the faux bone toggles if they become loose after much wear, Thanks, as that was my one complaint. Am extra toggle is included in case you lose one as you will have this coat for many years still looking like new! Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am proud to wear my beautiful coat!
 Mar 30, 2016

My white faux fur coat is warm comfortable and expensive looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Mar 23, 2016

My wife loved the coat just wish it came in a little bit larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS. BONNY HUTTON
 Mar 5, 2016

BEAUTIFUL JACKET. IT WAS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Out
 Feb 27, 2016

I was told this is the prettiedt coat out there-and I have coats that I paid a fortune for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 5, 2016

I was worried about buying this coat, the price was good and picture was pretty, but I feared it might be too thin. It is not. It is thick and luxurious and very very warm in the cold winter climate. It's so beautiful that people I don't know have commented on it. And it looks great when I dress up or wear jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMG Beautiful coat
 Jan 4, 2016

Very well made Exceptional quality.Just loved it! But for me way too much coat as I am Short in stature.Sending back sorry to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purffect
 Dec 16, 2015

Perfect for this cold weather. Very Comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, warm coat--very well made.
 Dec 8, 2015

This is truly a beautiful luxury coat--faux fur without looking ridiculous-- it's warm, very well made, a great coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adrienne C
 Nov 19, 2015

Love, love this coat. True to size. Got lots of complements. My husband was surprized and he even liked it. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat but runs a big large.
 Nov 11, 2015

This coat is very nice, very warm, very soft, and very snuggly, it's a bit heavy and I would've have preferred a zipper or at least 2 more closure's, but it works as it is. The color is true to the picture. I ordered a large so I could fit heavy sweaters underneath it, which is what I order with all winter coats even though I'm a medium, and this is definitely large, larger than most size larges,,, but again, it works for me because I'd rather have it a little loose than too tight. If I was not going to wear heavy sweaters underneath it, I would need to return it for a medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 18, 2015

wow great coat!! Love love love it..recommendd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Vegan Fur Coat
 Mar 14, 2015

Perfect in every way. Very warm, nice length. I did not want another long coat. Price was very affordable for the excellent quality. Lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.S.
 Feb 3, 2015

Coat is beautiful, but runs a little larger than true size. Feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Jacket
 Jan 30, 2015

Great price. warm and cozy. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Furry Weave short coat
 Jan 28, 2015

The coat was not waht I expected but i kept it anyway....it does look good but it has some flaws in the tailoring...I kept it because I wore it before I realized exactly the flaws it had...it is a very nice looking coat I just think I got one that should not have made it into inventory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought