Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Corinth, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

Although I am saving this coat for next winter, and therefore cannot speak to daily wear and longevity at this point, I can say this coat is beautiful and I am certainly looking forward to wearing it next year! The color is a lovely metallic slate gray, and although it's "puffy" and long, it is cut and designed so that the wearer doesn't look oversized, nor does it give one the "Michelin man" appearance so many coats of this style tend to do. The fur trim is really nice, the hood is deep, and I feel like I got a great value with this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Coat
 from North Craolina,  Aug 1, 2012

I boight this coat for my daughter to wear when she moved to Rhode Island. Now she lives in Germany and I know she will be using it a great deal with the cold winters there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too special
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

I sent this coat back. I was disappointed that the down wasn't thicker. I didn't feel it would provide enough warmth. Also, the sizing seemed skimpy. I couldn't see myself wearing a sweater under this coat, and that's what I wear most days in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner (lighter weight) than I expected. I'm not sure how warm it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug in the bust.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 31, 2012

I was hoping added length would keep me toasty at recess duty, but I prefer my shorter Calvin Klein coat for warmth! The blue is just okay for me, I was hoping for more of a gray. Eh. Wished I would have looked harder. I do like the white fur, though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Decent - although it seems more blue than "gray"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent. I was a little disappointed with the amount of warmth this coat provides - it's not very "puffy."
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the white fur trim.
 from KY,  Dec 24, 2011

The white fur make the coat look special. Love the style, but the color doesn't look like the picture. It is more dark grey to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIghtweight but warm
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2011

This jacket is worth the cost. It's very light, yet warm and a little diferent than all the same black coat with tan fur that I see everywhere (and previously owned :) )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plenty of shoulder room
 from greensboro,nc,  Oct 13, 2011

I ordered this coat in a small the first go round. It fit perfectly in the shoulders but it is cut narrow in the hips. I returned it for the medium, so now it is large in the shoulders and a little too long, but I do like it. I wish coat manufacturers would bring back the 2 way zipper- I haven't seen it on any of the coats I've looked at this year, and it makes it much easier to drive in a longer coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? odd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Feb 2, 2011

A comfortable warm coat and very well made. I love the texture of the fabric. An overall great coat and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat for winter outdoor soccer games.
 from Kansas,  Sep 28, 2011

I am very pleased with the coat and look forward to wearing it this winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Should wear well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small side but I did go up a size so is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought