Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EURO-Style-Warmth
 from Hertford,NC,  Dec 30, 2011

This is an AWESOME COAT! And Not Just For THE PRICE. It has a Certain Coolness Factor-that brings back Memories of Europe. Eurail Passes and Cafes-in the Winter.Cannot Explain-IT IS JUST THAT KINDA STYLE... A Little BOHO- Artist and Just Distressed Enough to signal an Earthy Quality that works with all wardrobe-TYPES-This coat HAS ATTITUDE-For ALL AGES-PLUS ITS SOFT, WARM AND WATERPROOF... I BOUGHT A LGE-, Cause Everyone says it RuNs SMALL- DO NOT LISTEN- IT IS REALLY BIG- I am a size 8-10...But it is nice to snuggle in and comes to my knees. BEST COAT I HAVE EVER HAD FOR ANY PRICE- REALLY LUXURIOUS in Brown and the Fur Lining is all the way throughout..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GREAT DEAL -GREAT VALUE-" NUAGE" is a KNOWN FASHION HOUSE - I LATER FOUND OUT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So much Better Than Expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger Than I WAS LEAD To Believe!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2012

I love this coat! Very happy with purchase and well worth the price! Look much nicer than the picture. I ordered a medium. I am 4"11" and 110 lbs. I think it fits well and pretty true to size, not too big and not too small. Plenty of room for a bulky sweater.Definately recommend! I live in the south so it really doesn't get too cold but it is warm enough even if you live in the north.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from California,  Jan 13, 2013

I was somewhat hesitant to order based on the price of the jacket. Really glad I did. Well made and have gotten many positive comments. Bought it to walk my dog along the ocean where it may be very windy and at times wet. Now I am toasty warm and dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, good materials especially the lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normally wear a large bought a size larger to allow for bulky sweaters. Fits OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is perfect in every way....
 from Blue Springs, Mo,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellent choice. Perfect fit. The shoulders, arm length are absolutely perfect. I was concerned about the arm length but it was perfect. Wonderful purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing. Perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cozy and not expensive Jacket
 from London ontario,  Dec 25, 2012

The Jacket is so good cozy and keep me warm, the size a bit larger but acceptable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit lighter in real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some what unhappy
 from Pa,  Dec 23, 2012

I think the picture made the coat look better than it does now that I have it . But it feels warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!!!
 from Central Ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

Very pleasantly surprised. Very warm. Wore it first time today. Really like it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Lewiston, ID,  Nov 27, 2012

I was a little hesitant to purchase a coat online...this is a great coat. The color is nice, the quality is awesome, and the sizing works really well for me. I purchased the size I would normally wear in clothing and found that the coat fits well, even with a sweater underneath. I would definitely buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Long Neck, DE,  Nov 23, 2012

An excellent value for the money; a warm and fuzzy feeling wearing the coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Bristol, VA.,  Nov 8, 2012

This is a great jacket! It is a good material outside and nice and warm with a fur- like lining inside. I would usually take a large but am glad I ordered an extra large, as it fits perfectly and I can even wear a sweater underneath it without it being too tight. It's exactly what I was looking for and I thought for sure I would have to spend several hundred dollars to get something like this. It even has a hood which was very important to me. I can't believe the quality of this jacket for the price. AWESOME!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The jacket is dark brown and on-line it looked dark gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality inside and out
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I wanted
 from Utah,  Oct 25, 2012

I needed a new coat after having my baby. Winters can get cold where I live and I'm on a tight budget. I looked around a while before choosing this one. I've never been so excited for a coat. It makes me feel chic while keeping warm. It fits perfectly, and it'll still feel nice after the baby weight comes off and it becomes looser on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To me, the picture makes the coat appear gray-brown. The product is more of a chocolate brown, which is much nicer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like to wear
 from north central Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2011

I was hoping I would like this jacket because it is different looking then most other designs I usually see. I was worried about the size because most reviews found it to be small, esp. in the arms. I found the fit to be perfect. It is very comfortable, warm and cozy. I like the brown distressed-leather look and the above knee length. It is somewhat dressy and flattering because of the straight A-line fit. I bought the large and I am 5'2 and 160 Lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2010

This looked so cute in the pic, but it fell short in person. I know for the money it can't "look" like leather, but in the pic I thought it would be a good imitation, but it's not. Also, runs MUCH smaller in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE CASUAL COAT
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 5, 2010

I ordered this in brown. Rich color. Fit is true to size. Well made and lining is all over inside not just on front inside flaps. Nice length...not too short and not too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow cut
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 12, 2010

I ordered this jacket twice. The first one was my normal size but I felt it was too snug across the shoulders and would be difficult to wear over a sweater. The second one I kept but I still feel its a little snug across my shoulders and this one is a size larger than I normally wear. The jacket is warm and looks nice, as pictured, and besides being a little more snug that I normally dress, I like it. It is a good value for the price. Our temperatures have gone down to 4 degrees so far this winter and this jacket has kept me warm without the need of an additional layers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toooo Small
 from Maryland,  Nov 13, 2009

This is a beautiful coat, but I ordered 2X and it doesn't even fit my daughters size L. The arms are too tight, maybe its the fur in the sleeve hole. They only go up to 3X, but I'm tempted to try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought