Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 9, 2012

I fell in love with this coat when I received it it gorgeous and wonderfully soft..its not bulky its just what I was looking for ,I would recommend this coat its very classy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Short Coat!
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this short coat. It's just beautiful and it fits very well. I bought a size larger because sometimes I wear a sweater under my coat. Very classy looking coat and warm too. Not disappointed at all. Love this short coat!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from South Dakota,  Jan 15, 2013

The coat if so soft and warm! It is as pictured and perfect for casual wear. The only two things I am not entirely sure about and the reason for only a "good" rating instead of excellent. #1 - The hood - which is huge - looks great down but would cover my face if I pulled it up. #2 the way it closes is with big barrel buttons - they are perfect now but not sure how they will wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the coat
 from Owingsville Kentucky,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the coat, it fit me the way i wanted and it's warm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vERY pRETTY COAT.
 from Blanca, Colorado,  Oct 8, 2014

VERY PRETTY, BUT NOT PARTICULARLY WELL MADE. TRUE TO SIZE, i HAD ORIGINALLY ORDERED A 3X BUT WAS TOO BIG, SO RETURNED AND REORDERED IN MY USUAL 2X WHICH FITS PERFECTLY. i GET COMPLIMENTS, BUT FIND THAT IT IS NOT UP TO THE USUAL STANDARD OF oVERSTOCK PURCHASES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from port huron, michigan,  Feb 5, 2014

beautiful winter coat, color is winter white, I would have had it dirty gray in no time. If you accidently leaned against the car while getting in, you would have ruined the coat. Beautiful but for someone who would wear it only on occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COAT
 from Fairmont,West Virginia,  Jan 10, 2014

I just recieved my coat today and tried it on fit perfectly.I love it the color is better then the picture.Its so soft.Even my 19 month old Granddaughter liked it.She rubbed it until she fell asleep with it.It is a warm coat.So happy I found it and my husband ordered it for me.He even likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat, very warm
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jan 1, 2014

This coat is very nice. It is super warm. The size is right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my frist loved coat
 from lorain ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

I am handicaped . I do not walk and every year I could not get the presents I wanted to give to people then someone told me about overstock and this year I did all my shopping on line with overstock and it was great I had no problems at all so thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought