Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from grand parire tx,  Sep 12, 2012

Had to return it was too small forme. But I liked the shoe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice shoe; looked better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order a half size smaller
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2012

This is a nice shoe however the quality was not what I would have expected from Nine West and the sizing is WAY off. I am normally an 8 or 8 1/2 and I purchased the 8 which was too big. I never buy 7 1/2 but should have as these were way too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Comfortable
 from UT,  Sep 5, 2012

LOVE these shoes - they go with everything and I can wear them all day without having my feet hurt at all. They go great with jeans, slacks or dresses. I normally wear either a 9 or 10, and I got the 9 and it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Only slightly large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 7, 2012

This shoe is a great classic that can be worn with anything, really. It runs a bit large though, so you may want to oprder 1/2 size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pump
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2012

Love this pump. The Distressed Taupe is lovely! Looks perfect with white denim. They are distressed so expect that. But I like the look! Perfect height to. Not to tall & super easy to walk it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. If you are in between sizes go down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizings all wrong
 from Australia,  Jun 13, 2011

I live in Australia and went by the size guides published. I ordered the "size equivalent" and they are way too big. This size 9 is a true size 9 and I'm only 7.5. Expensive disappointment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Rocha
 from Mississippi,  Nov 24, 2010

I absolutely love these shoes. They are comfortable and I never thought about taking them off once during my day -- plus they are so good looking on the foot. I love, love, love these shoes. They are not too over the top trendy -- totally classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same Price
 Oct 25, 2010

I thought overstock was just that "Overstock"and you were saving some money. These 'Rocha' shoes original pricing is 79.00 in the Nine West website. What are the savings with Overstock?? A penny?? Hmm makes me wonder....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought