Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Utah,  Jan 11, 2013

I went out on a limb and decided I'd try to surprise my wife with this coat for Christmas. I thought it was an attractive coat and loved the color. I was nervous about the sizing because it can be difficult to get the right size when shopping online. When my wife opened it up she was so happy! The color matched perfectly to the online picture, the stitching,etc. is high quality, and it is very cute. My wife loves it, which makes me happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site perfectly matched the color of the coat received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality (not an extremely thick coat, but high quality)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery winter jacket
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a very pretty, stylish jacket for any age. I bought it as a gift and it came hooked onto the box as a gorgeous presentation when you open it for the perfect holiday surprise! I know my friend will be surprised and delighted with the quality and splash of color for the season ( I got the red one).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually as viewed on line- red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure- it was a gift for the holidays- I'll let you know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift and the person love it.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Great price, great product. Would buy more goats from overstock any day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of disappointed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 11, 2013

I purchased this coat after a seeing it on a co-worker and was really excited that I paid about half the price after finding it on overstock! I have only had it just over two months, and while it is a really cute coat, and keeps me warm, I have to say that I am a bit disappointed. As of right now, almost every button on the front of the coat has come off and had to be sewn back on!! VERY POOR construction if you ask me. My peacoat before this was a $60 coat from delia's, which I would expect this from, and I never had a problem with the buttons staying on. I just feel like for retail price, the buttons should stay on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Coat!
 from Butler, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

I really enjoy wearing this coat! I'm only 5'2" but it looks good on me. I love the tie belt. I think it's a warm coat although it's not heavy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nicely lined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs SMALL in size, buy one size larger!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 3, 2013

Nice lightweight jacket for all ages. The size runs small, so buy one size larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black color---can't go wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality and packaged well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALL----the size runs smaller and it not true to size. Purchase one size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackpot!
 from Melissa, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

What a steal! Topnotch quality for the price! They got the color right and true to its size (ladies size), just right for a shortie like me =)! I'm happy! Thanks Overstock.com for the bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They got it right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Topnotch!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to its size!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and my expectations were definitely exceeded! I saw this same coat at a K&G store and loved it, however they did not have my size. So I went online to search for it and low and behold, Overstock.com was the only site that carried the coat in my size. I was excited that I would finally be able to make my purchase given that I had already fell in love with the coat at the store. Overstock.com made my experience fast and simple, and my coat was delivered just in time for the cold weather. I couldn't be more happy with the product and the service I received from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

I really like the fact that the color and fit of the outwear matched as it is shown online. I also appreciate the delivery of my product. It came on time. I enjoy shopping on Overstock because of the ease of it. The pricing is another reason I enjoy because it allows me to find affordable and quality products. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought