Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag.
 from New York, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

Love this bag. Bought it for my 16 year old niece who just adores it. Great quality and perfect for her age. Can't go wrong with this the price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better thatn the picuture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful, stunning bag!!! Great for a walk, for a date, for a late night dinner, when you go to the movies and have no place for your cell phone, wallet, lipstick and mirror ;) And it can still fit more!!!! It is so cute!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was pretty obvious that it wouldn't be an everyday bag unless you're really good at keeping your white bags looking white and new. It was easy to clean the first couple of times, but it just got downright difficult and stubborn. There's enough pockets to put all the things I need though and it's a very cute design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a gift.. She needed something smaller to carry all essentials. She loved it..Loved the color..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small bag
 from Revere, MA,  Apr 10, 2013

Nice bag, lots of zippered spaces, small and portable for a quick run to the store...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not an actual picture of the color I purchased, so it is a little more yellow than I expected, but it is still okay...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. traditional Nine West (for anyone that has history of buying Nine West)
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing BAg
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 4, 2012

This Nine West Bag is exactly what I was looking for in a small cross-body bag. It has two zipped compartments and a larger area for storage, which provide ample space for daily needs. I love the design of the bag, and the nice chain detail and strap, It falls at an appropriate lenght on my body (I'm 5'4".) Given your height, there is extremely little room for adjustment, so keep that in mind that it will come to a certain length and that is not something you can change. I still give it a five but one tiny criticism is the wristlet strap is not removal and not needed it you are wearing it across the body. Otherwise, the long strap is removal and the wristlet provides a diverse ability for the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, you got what was advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  May 10, 2012

Love it, great to carry around just your small stuff like phone, chapstick, etc. don't plan on fitting any normal size wallet in it though... Got it in black, looks pretty close to real leather so i love it! Smaller than i thought it would be, it's about 8" x 4" - still a great bag though and love how it's cross body, so easy! Definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got the black one, it's not real leather but looks like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than i thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for night out
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

This little bag can fit more than I expected. You can pack in your money, cards, phone, and a couple small tubes of makeup. You can wear it across your body with the long strap or hold it as a clutch with the short (it's a little big for a clutch). The material is soft and the bag does not retain its shape depending on the items inside. Overall, it's useful, low key, and exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from San,  Apr 18, 2012

I love this bag. It has just enough room for my phone, wallet, and cosmetics without being bulky. Looks like real leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although not real leather, looks nice and not cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everything
 from Missouri City, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

the purse is great for casual or dressy. long strap snaps off and make a very dressy clutch but with more room that a regular clutch. just the right size for your money, phone and some makeup. The strap is a little short for accross the body if you are going shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bag
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 24, 2012

This is a great size - I plan to use it next month for Vegas and it will be perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little bag with lots of space
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

If you don't like carrying big and bulky bags but need space, this is the perfect bag for you. I am a woman of convenience and I just love this bag. Been wearing it every day since I bought it. Love it. Can't go wrong. Especially for the price for this Nine West bag. Overstock offers a great bargain for the value you get. Buy it now!! Trust me. You will not regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Pooughkeepsie, New York,  Feb 7, 2012

Bag too small and poorly stiched. Very disappointed. I reviewed this bag in detail quite awhile ago and do not have time to go into detail again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have reviewed this bag already and do not have the time to review it again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 21, 2010

The purse was in perfect condition. I use it on a daily basis. I gave it 4 stars because I just think that if it would have been just a little bigger I could have stuffed a diaper or two when I need to go to the store quickly with my baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought