Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice purse
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

Overall, this bag was a great purchase. The Nine West brand is what made me go ahead and try it out. Although it's not what I would call a high-quality bag by any stretch, it is very pretty, very useful and spacious, and LOOKS like an expensive bag--until you touch it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color (however, I did order the black one).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appearance is outstanding--Quality of material feels a little on the "vinyl-y" side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size; true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and large
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2011

this is large enough to carry everything for my work and very light weight. simple and timeless look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large purse
 from Washington state,  Nov 27, 2012

This purse is much larger than it looked in the description picture. I even used a tape measurer to judge the size. The quality is quite nice and I will use the purse occassionally when I need a larger size. I don't like going through the return process, even though it is relatively easy, so I will keep the purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price!
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

You cannot beat this price! This Nine West bag is a great accessory. I use it for everyday because the Sand color goes with all of my overcoats, and the purse fits everything I need! The color IS a little more metallic than I would've liked, but it is only a minor deviation from what I had expected. Also, there is a slight smell to the bag (probably from the warehouse?). It has gone away with time, and I am assuming it will be completely gone in a week or two. Again, for the price, this bag is a STEAL. I'm so pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a little more metallic than I expected from the website picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good. There are no scuffs, marks or frayed threads on the stitching. It passes all tests that would've been performed if purchasing in-hand at a store.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exactly as detailed. The picture of the model holding the bag helped when trying to scale the size to my shoulder. It fits just like in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought this to carry my belongings and my daughter's stuff around town. Eliminates carrying multiple bags so I think it was worth the price. Not as shiny as I had hoped, wish the material was softer but I got a compliment on it the first day I used it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? material finish is dull, not very shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high quality for what I paid, but I needed a large tote for running errands.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2012

Delivered on time. Great product big enough to pack what I need and a little bit more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nicely packed, protected. Not a single scratch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Stylish
 from Alhambra, CA,  Nov 22, 2012

This bag is exactly as described " Large" and stylish,it has one reasonable size inside pocket and plenty of room to carry all your items. The color is elegant enough to use for a formal yet casual enough to use daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, great weaving pattern
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Everyday Bag
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

I am using this bag for everyday usage... super light and stores a lot. I only wish it had more then one pocket inside.. items can get lost in one big shopper!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like rubber
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2013

Flimsy, lacks structure, and feels like rubber. I carried this back for 2 days and gave up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 26, 2013

It was the exact size I was looking for, however it did not have seperate compartments to hold all my stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand bag is perfect size. Love the color
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

Hand bag is perfect size. It's durable...I use it as a handbag/diaper bag. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute purse
 from Milwaukee WI,  Apr 12, 2013

This purse is sooo cute in person. It is very soft and EVERY time I vary this purse I get great compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Brantford, Ontario Canada,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this bag for my girlfriend for Christmas...she loved it! Great bag and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love nine west
 from brookln ny,  Dec 27, 2012

Got this handbag on sale and it well worth the price and more i always buy nine west handbags from overstock and have never been disappointed since it a brand i can count on getting what is describe on the site. i will be using this handbag for everyday use its not one i would keep for special occasions ,just not fancy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought