Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
T.T
 Apr 28, 2015

just fabulous,size and color excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West Stitch Detail Large Satchel
 from Lodi, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

Latch broke within first few days. Would have liked more inside pockets. Lost shape when contents were put into purse. Everything piled in bottom of purse making it difficult to find things. Not the quality of other Nine West purses I've purchased in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, I really like this handbag. It looks fun, classy, and really spacious. It is a big purse so make sure that is what you want before you buy it. The black on black looks really nice and it isnt just a boring black purse. There is no dividers inside the purse, just one big opening and a small zipper pocket for special stuff like girl supplies. OVERALL, Really good for the price. Everything I needed for only 1/2 an arm (lol) .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got a black/black, only color in stock at the time. Looks like the picture, black is always black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, feel sturdy and strong. Keeps its form really good, almost stiff. But overall, really AWESOME!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right, almost too big. I like bigger purses so this is really good for me. If you are big on carrying alot of stuff with you, this is your purse!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday bag
 from chicago,  Sep 4, 2012

I got the black bag - use it every day. Looks smart. It has one large pouch where everything goes and a small zippered section on one side for some small stuff. This bag doesn't have compartments so sometimes I can't find things easily :). Like the shape and feel of it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, sometimes attracts lint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas , tx,  Aug 10, 2012

Amazing product. Great shipping time. Definitely going to buy again sometime soon. I'm in love with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Jamaica,  Jul 12, 2012

I really love this bag. It is not a very big handbag but it was ok for my purposes. I didnt want anything too big. I plan to take it to work on dress down days. I bought the black and it is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from UPPER DARBY, PA,  May 11, 2012

I bought two of these purses in different colors and the totes to match. They were supposed to be presents for my mother and sister for mother's day. The purses were small and cheaply made and the totes were even smaller! I don't know how they could even be called totes. Super disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West Large Satchel
 from Brea, California,  May 4, 2012

I prefer large handbags., not gigantic, but roomy enough with good handles to place on my shoulders. The product is well made and I am happy with my purchase,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am a Nine West Fan, never disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size for my needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Mississippi,  Apr 26, 2012

Looks awesome, I highly recommend this purse. I bought it for my wife and she absolutely loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels like good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a large purse, but not too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

Cute purse but not enough compartments. Good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West Stitch Detail Large Satchel
 from Win, KY,  Apr 11, 2012

I liked the purse I thought the color was good and the size was nice. I wish it had a zipper on top instead of just a one snap button. But, overall I was please with the purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it !!!!!!!!!
 from Lexington KY,  Mar 1, 2012

great bag for formal or informal occassion... so glad i bought it and i got the matching tote bag what a perfect durable combo!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is better than the add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Satchel
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 28, 2012

I didn't expect it to be as large as it was, but I should have checked the dimensions before ordering. Instead, I went by how it looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown in display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NineWestBag
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2012

Would buy again, but in different colors. Also wish it had a coin purse or billfold to come with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good, no rips or tears and the straps are holding into the fixtures.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The actually product looks much better in person .
 from Phila, Pa.,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this product . I will be telling all my friends and showing them this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish purse
 from suitland, md,  Dec 28, 2011

The purse was everything i hoped for and was very classy and made well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought