Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Aug 12, 2012

Fantastic tote - clean, modern lines, professional & very practical. All 3 colors are gorgeous - can't go wrong. I paid significantly less for these elsewhere & have given them as gifts. The straps are a bit flimsy, but it's otherwise an excellent bag - sized perfectly for laptops, files, shopping, travel & more (just watch the weight b/c of the straps). If you're considering the all black version, note that it has white topstitching around the outer edges (easy to change w/ a black permanent marker if you don't like it). Overall, it's well worth the buy, especially for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter & better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Straps a bit flimsy; great otherwise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West Reno lge tote bag
 from NY,  Feb 15, 2012

This is the bag I had been looking for. It is a perfect size, unbeatable quality, and can be color coordinated with almost everything. You don't have to worry about having to change your tote everytime you have a different meeting to go to. I love it, I recommend it and would gladly give this (or receive it) as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect--I use it for my books and literature for my Sunday Church class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Tote
 from Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2012

The tote is nice/plenty of room. Purchase it for my daughter so that she could carry her tablet & other items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than the web page display.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this bag to use at work as a book bag. It is made of an easy to clean durable fabric. I recieved many compliments. Good buy for the price. :O)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same in person as it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Tote Bag
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Dec 18, 2011

This bag is so wonderful that if I had the money, I'd buy one in every column! Thanks, Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floppy
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the look of the bag but when you sit it down if it's not full of stuff the top of the bag flops over, which I am not a fan of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lexington KY,  Apr 3, 2013

i luv this purse!!! the only issue i have with it is strings hanging out of the straps cause i carry it sooo much lol - i just cut them off and keep it moving, that small issue will not stop me. match just about all outfits and looks great for any event

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? size wa accurate to what was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ulti use tote!
 from Indianapolis, In,  Mar 23, 2013

I purchased this tote in the plaid for my daughter who is a grad student.. She wanted it to carry her laptop and other articles to class. The size is perfect and she loves it. She has been carrying it for several months and has had no problems with it at all. I bought it as a surprise and it was just what she wanted. Another great purchase for o.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly. I purchased the plaid one for my daughter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tote was lite in weight , but strong in construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from brookln ny,  Apr 26, 2012

what a great product from nine west ,the hand bag is just as it look on the website and i got it on sale ,you would not be disappointed with his purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Roomy
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2012

Nice & large. Love the quality. Finally a purse I will keep for awhile!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from Evans Mills, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. It was very easy to find when she gave me the product name. Shipping was accurate & when it arrived to her she loved it. Perfect size and color, just what she wanted. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied with great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit. very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Mystic, CT,  Dec 31, 2011

Purchased this tote for a friend, and am thinking of purchasing one for myself. It is beautiful and very roomy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote bag
 from New York City,  Nov 15, 2012

A beautiful looking bag. The main problrm with this bag is it is to small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not big enough for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2012

looked stylish in the picture , but in actuality is unstylish and old fashioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought