Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Love or Hate It
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this bag recently and really like the look of it. The main problem is the quality of the bag. The thread that keeps the handles attached to the rest of the bag is already starting to come loose. Also, there is a rubbery material on the handles that was coming off in pieces when I used it for the first time. I was pretty disappointed. This was going on for a couple of days but now it seems to be staying in its present condition. The bag can be a bit awkward to open in tight spaces because of the location of the zipper. Since I live in NYC opening it on the subway is difficult. Overall, I don't love or hate it. It's ok for now but I don't foresee it lasting a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color is exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag was exactly as described.
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

This was exactly the size handbag I was looking for, not too big and not too small. The brown color is great and will go with everything. I only wish it had another zipper rather than one large center section. Overall I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH nicer than the picture looks!
 from Oak Ridge, NC,  Sep 17, 2011

This purse looks nice on the website. But when it arrived in the mail it was 100% nicer than what I expected! It looks more like an expensive Coach bag. I really recommend it. Very high quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked the same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag was very good; love the color
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

Overall the bag was cute, good quality for great price! I will definitely will be back to purchase more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same, very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality compare to price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Maryland,  Nov 27, 2012

This was what I was looking for. Only thing is the description states it has 2 external storage pockets. It does not have any exterier pockets and has 1 small zipper pocket on the inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Oct 3, 2012

I get alot of compliments on this purse. I really like it; size was just right. Only has one zipper pocket on inside, could use another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected; I've had other nine west purses before
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely purse!!
 from AL,  Aug 29, 2012

Ordering this purse online was scary because I couldn't hold the product in my hand and make sure it was the one I wanted but I took a chance cause I have heard so many good things about overstock.com and my product made it here when they said there were no delays, when I opened the package I was scared but to my surprise it was just like the picture!! I love it!!! I use it everyday and even bought a nine west wallet to match and I plan on purchasing the other colors and probably different styles! Great buy for the price when I got the purse the original tag said $65.00 so I was pleased that I got such a great deal!!! If you are looking for a stylish purse that won't empty your wallet that goes in the purse this is the purse to purchase!! Hope you enjoy yours as much as I have enjoyed mine!!! Good luck and happy shopping!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very rough on purses, so ordering online I was skeptical of the products quality but it withstands the roughness I put it thru :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, it was a perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Sebastian, FL,  Dec 18, 2011

I originally bought this purse for my mother. She liked the purse but it just wasn't her style. Instead of returning the purse, I kept it for my myself. I don't normally carry a purse at all (I am a nurse) but there was just something about this purse that I just loved. The color is great, the workmanship is wonderful...I have no complaints. It is the perfect size purse for me...not too big to put so much stuff in it one can't find anything yet not too small as to make one feel like their purse items are smashed into a cramped space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qulality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Roomy Satchel
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 2, 2011

I can't wait to send this item as a gift to my sister. It's perfect for work environments that have a more professional dress code. It's lightweight but roomy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am giving this as a birthday present to my sister. She likes smaller size satchels, and this will be perfect for her work environment. I'm very glad I purchased this item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact accuracy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice handbag!
 from IL,  Oct 22, 2011

this handbag is very nice. worth the price. customer service of O.co is excellent!........................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West Bag
 from atlanta,  Oct 18, 2012

The bag is great however the color i picked is not the same color that arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the website was darker than the color of bag i received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? vey accurate..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links