Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent All-Weather "Running Around" Bag!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Oct 30, 2012

Great bag - sized perfectly for active outings & has just enough useful, nicely sized zip pockets inside & out to easily secure & organize the essentials & a bit more. Got mine elsewhere for ~1/2 the cost & love it. Perfect in all weather - water & snow run right off & your belongings stay dry. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice basic bag
 from College Park, MD,  Sep 30, 2011

The bag was such a good price and its so useful, basic, and cute. Definitely a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the black....and it was good. not sure about the other colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even though it is not real leather, you can't really tell. Looks very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a good size. Fits everything I need and not too bulky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

I DIDN'T REGRET I BOUGHT THIS BAG BECAUSE ITS VERY NICE CROSS-BODY BAG...I LOVE OVER STOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2013

This little bag lasted quite a long time. Never once did it flaw or rip. Love the compartments, great way to organize. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from mi,  Nov 22, 2012

This bag is so perfect. Light weight, lots of pockets for storage and it the perfect size for a cross over bag. I love love love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought this bag in orange which is no longer available to purchase.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If your not one to carry a lot in your purse then this is the purse for you. Great quality and soft leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and small for comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cross-body!
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Sep 15, 2011

this bag is awesome. I haven't stopped carrying it around since the day I got it in the mail. It's the perfect size cross bag. the zippers are awesome. this bag fits so much more in it for it's size compared to those expensive cross body bags. it also has an adjustable strap. i love it! there are two outer zippers and then there is one zipper inside which is awesome. I got it in the pewter color! it's so pretty! :) this purse is a little bit larger than like a nook, it almost has the same deminsions as an Ipad but has more depth of course! love this purse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color you want is the color you get!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute purse
 from Washington state,  Aug 14, 2014

I wanted a small purse to take on a trip. I just wanted enough room for the basics plus a camera. It will do the job nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pures
 from mi,  Feb 15, 2014

I like it when i go out at night it stay close to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Mini Cross-body bag
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

I love the bag! It is a perfect size and the color is very true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bagis plastic black and leopard
 from austin, texas,  Nov 29, 2013

I thought I was ordering a black leather bag. Instead I received black plastic and an entire side of leopard plastic. Too much work )plus paying shipping) to send it back, but it's gaudy and not as it looks in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely amazing!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 12, 2013

Words cannot describe my love for this purse. Not only is the color (I got Clearwater) MUCH prettier in person than online but it's absolutely perfect for everything I need! It's small, light, VERY cute, durable, and just amazingly convenient. I've used it every day since I purchased it and the ONLY problem I had was that my previous wallet wouldn't fit inside of it--a separate purchase of a small cardholder did the trick. Seriously, when the time comes to buy a new purse--which probably and hopefully won't be for quite some time--it will be difficult to find one this perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and good quality, but a bit too small
 from Astoria OR,  Oct 10, 2013

I love the color and the quality is pretty good. It has 4 separate pockets to store things, but It is a bit smaller then the description states and you cant put a bunch of stuff in it. You need a very small wallet. Normal clutch-like wallets wont fit into this bag. Your wallet has to be less then 6in long and less then 1in wide to fit into the opening of the bag. The opening its self is only about 6 1/2 inches long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vety Cute, Very Narrow
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

Very nicely made. A cute LITTLE bag. Nice over shoulder strap that is adjustable. Lots of pockets and compartments. Doesn't hold a lot, but will keep it organized. An average sized glasses case will make it look overstuffed. I bought it for everyday, but will save it for special occasions due to the narrowness of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Kansas,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this purse. I can carry what is important and no junk. Purses always get heavy--this purse has no room for unnecessary stuff. A great buy!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply adorable
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 15, 2013

My wallet doesn't fit it in, but if I put the important cards and cash into the inside pocket, everything else truly essential fits. I've never bought a bag like this, but it's perfect for concerts or going out. Good price and so far, way more durable than my past Nine West bags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than most Nine West bags
  • How accurate was the sizing? Cute and small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bag for all occasions
 from Revere, MA,  Apr 10, 2013

Vice nice little black bag, small enough to take on the go, but big enough so you do not feel like you've left something behind....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from Mass,  Feb 23, 2013

This is a great little bag. Lots of little pockets to keep organized

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely
 from NY,  Sep 29, 2011

very lovely and comfortable llittle bag. love it very much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little bit different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from illinois,  Sep 21, 2011

love my new purse. its a good size to carry my phone, camera, money, and whatever else i want to take out. the pockets in front are deep and the zippers don't suck and get stuck like some cheap ones do. my roommate was so jealous when she saw it that now she's ordering one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? basic, black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, zippers are functional, stitching is strong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought