Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I got it in red!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2014

At first I was worried the tiny straps wouldn't stand up under the weight of the crazy amount of items I was able to squeeze into the purse but it has. It is a really nice quality item and I take it with me everywhere. The outside is a nice, tough but shiny, material that is not leather. The straps are leather though. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Feb 3, 2016

I LOVE this bag and would definitely order it again in different colors (I bought the green and got so many compliments on it!). It was very roomy. My only downfall was that the straps are starting to tear, but I definitely got my money's worth with all I have had to carry in it and the price is excellent!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 Feb 1, 2016

Very roomy, awesome color, held up very well, simple style was PERFECT! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! Have considered ordering it in different colors, the price was definitely right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecstatic
 Dec 9, 2015

Love, love, love this handbag! The color is to die for. The only thing I wish it had more of is width. Other than that, I love this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag lady for sure
 Nov 8, 2015

This is a great bag for very little money. I have loved Nine West bags for a while now and this one is great. Very classy and practical!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag- Great Size- Great Price
 Nov 4, 2015

Love this. big enough to house my macbook pro, too! Used it on a cruise and it was the perfect size. not to big to prohibit walking through crowds and large enough that I didn't have to leave anything I wanted to take along. good zipper. good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Oct 20, 2015

Nice, and I get many compliments on it! Big enough for my client files, tablet, and all my purse-related items as well. Comfortable straps that are just the right length for over the shoulder or in hand. I just wish there was an inside pocket that my keys fit into, hence the 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Functional
 Oct 18, 2015

Great bag. Super roomy. I have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayle
 Oct 5, 2015

I love Nine West Hand bags.'I loved the color, size and price, perfect fit for what I need. A great bag , carries alot and doesn't look bulky at all. Great price , a quick delivery. Really happy with this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The strap broke in two weeks
 Sep 1, 2015

I have a macbook pro and I carried it in this tote for two weeks before the strap broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice.
 May 9, 2015

Love the color (Meadow green) quality construction, on the large side, which is what I wanted. Super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Jan 5, 2015

This bag is LOVELY. It's very spacious and made very well. I have zero complaints! The only thing in the world I would change (if I had the opportunity) would be to make the shoulder straps just a little bit wider. If you load up the bag making it heavy, the straps can dig into your shoulder a tad. But it's not a huge deal. Buy it - you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but smaller than expected
 from NY, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

Nice quality tote, beautiful color. The only disadvantage is the size. It is definitely smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West "It Girl" Large Tote
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Feb 25, 2014

The tote arrived well before the delivery date and it is perfect. I have one in blue. They last forever and you can hold quite a bit of cosmetics, papers and anything else you want to stuff in it. It looks just like the photos. It's very durable and never seems to get stained. This was a great buy. The price is also very inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine West Tote
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Nice tote and great color. Gave it as a present to my sister and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NINE WEST HANDBAG
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Nov 19, 2013

I like the bag in general. great color! a bit clumsy when wearing a jacket and trying to carry it. does not stay up on your shoulder very well. Handles should be a little longer and maybe it is just a little to long at the top. Nice and roomy inside with sever zippered pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Pemroke pines,fl,  May 7, 2013

Great everyday bag. Nice color and very spacious. Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review - beautiful bag
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I wanted this product to be slightly larger but overall I love the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality material and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? not as accurate as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from BWN,  Mar 6, 2013

I LOVE THIS HANDBAG! Very practical. Spacious. Exactly what i need for a weekend handbag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what you see on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought