Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nine west large tote
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful color & big enough to hold all your stuff. Just wish it had more inside deviders. But I love the fact that it has feet on the bottom to keep it cleaner & wont tear as bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse
 from Odenton, MD,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought it as a gift for my aunt. She loved it. Not leather but still good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely purse but not sturdy; broke within a month
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 12, 2013

I love the look of the purse (I bought it in teal) and have received many compliments on it. I also loved this purse for its size and functionality, until one of its very thin straps broke after just a month of use. I'm considering just paying to get it repaired because I like everything else about it so much, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing it because it is not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag but the handles are too skinny
 from Crozet, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this bag but the handles are too skinny so a lot of weight is distributed over a smaller are which makes this tote bag hard on the shoulder or hands to carry. Otherwise, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue color
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

Took a chance to order this tote online and glad I did. The deep blue color is beautiful, the size is just right for a tote to carry wallet, iPad, et, the value is great. I have received several compliments on both style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Aug 10, 2015

The only drawbacks are the straps. When they wear out the material gets a "cracked" look with white material showing through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good work bag
 Jun 24, 2015

large enough to hold small laptop. I wish the handles were thicker though, they seem flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I love the bag. It's big and roomy. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought