For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 21, 2014

Handbag was exactly what I thought it would be! The size is perfect to carry regular things that we carry in a handbag and then allows for those items that you need to throw in occasionally ..... organizer, small umbrella, etc. I'm very glad that I purchased it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun!
 from UT,  Mar 5, 2013

It's a great bag - I use it on a daily basis and it's holding up really well. My only complaint is that it only has one pocket on the inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everday bag that isn't black.
 from Sparks, NV,  Jan 29, 2013

Nice purse for the price. It serves as a good everyday bag that isn't the same old black or brown. Can be used as a more dressy purse if need be. Liked that there were other color choices too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nicely made bag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is hard to judge size from the picture but it is a good medium sized bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handbag
 from Goshen CT,  Jan 1, 2013

Nice looking handbag. For the original price (I bought it on special) however, I would have expected leather. I bought this for a young woman whose name I got from a Giving Tree at a charity event and I think she will be pleased. Youngsters are not fabric snobs like me. Its a good size and my young employees vetted for me and said it was hip enough for an 18 year old to enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This handbag is so very sharp looking
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased this for a Christmas present for my daughter as she loves Nine West handbags and she loves one compartment bags. This bag was the perfect bag and I actually wanted to keep it for myself I loved it so much. I am thinking about getting the red one next month for myselt. Right now I am purchasing a desk I saw on your sight. A purse will have to wait. This was my first purchase from Overstock but it definitely will not be my last. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a Nine West and I love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a great size exactly what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but slightly lacking
 from Riverdale, Utah,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a big, beautiful, well constructed handbag. The measurments are exactly as they state on the website and I would definitely reccomend this to a friend. The color is true to the picture as well. The only thing I don't like about it is the lack of pockets. It only has one small zipper pocket on the inside and that's it which is why I gave it 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture. It's a nice, dark glossy red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is also excellent. Very sturdy, and sewn together very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurements were right on the spot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough pockets
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 16, 2012

I love the way this bag looks. Unfortunately, it only has one small zippered interior pocket. I need a bag with a couple pockets or compartments to keep my things somewhat organized. This is just one big bag where everything gets jumbled together. the color and quality are good, just not the right bag for me so I'll be returning it. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely satisfied!
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 5, 2012

While I was expecting the bag to be a little bit bigger, I have been 100% satisfied! I can fit my laptop and folder for school in it, as well as my personal things, without any trouble. It seems to be very well-made. =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad smaller than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the purse, couldn't ask for better
 from New Freedom, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

Love my new Nine West Purse. Couldn't find a deal like this just anywhere (especially name brand). Would highly recommend this item!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nine West is always a great brand. The quality is perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this bag! It was a gift for my sister for Christmas and it was so cute that I was tempted to keep it for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was extremely nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

It arrived on time and it is exactly what I ordered I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish bag for someone who carries a lot!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

This bag is perfect for somoene who carries a lot of stuff all the time. As a mom, I use it as a purse, but it's also roomie enough to carry the toddler essentials (pull ups, wipes, tissues, snacks, etc.). It is high quality and stylish. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Women's Ann Creek Slouch Bag Brown
Sale $42.46
Was $49.95
(2)
Nine West Ring Thing Tote Bag
Sale $25.49
Was $29.99
Back to top