Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Bag
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 26, 2011

This bag is so perfect that I have to buy another one in a different color. While I LOVE the yellow one, there are times when I must be a bit more discrete, so I'm buying it in black. I plan to buy the gray one as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect! I first bought the yellow one and carried it everyday for nearly a year now. I get lots of compliments on it and it doesn't show ANY wear at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Its very soft, has the look of leather (and I usually will not buy a handbag that isn't made of leather!
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bag is PERFECT! It is not too big nor too small. Everything I need fits comfortably and I don't have to search for things
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from NE,  Aug 25, 2011

A high quality purse...it is wearing well, the right size for all my stuff. I couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to advertised color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this purse!
 from GA,  Dec 29, 2013

I loved this purse for the short time I had it. Unfortunately, it was stolen just a few weeks after I purchased it. The size was perfect, as was the price. I refuse to pay hundreds of dollars for designer purses, but don't want a really cheap purse that will not even last a season. This purse was sturdy enough to have made it through more than one season at a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Central Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

Very nice bag that is well made and sturdy. It looks like a designer bag and I have received compliments to that effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bag is very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is not as big as I expected but I think most women would find it roomy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the new bag
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 7, 2012

I do love the bag. Took it on a trip to NYC. It is stylish and big enough to pack along my phone and Kindle and a bottle of water....and everything else I needed. The bag itself is lightweight which is one aspect that was important to me. I'm really tired of those shoulder bags that weigh 3-5 pounds before you even put one item in them. This one really fit the bill! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. I think the material used for the lining is rather plain and a lower quality than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Black Bag
 from Manhattan NY Joan,  Jan 28, 2012

I found the bag a little too big for daily us. It good for traveling. But all and all I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse I love it.
 from Roswelll, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

I love this purse its large enough to fit all my essentials and yet small enough not to be too combersome. I really like it and have gotten several compliments on it. I would recommend to all my girlfriends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a little lighter then it appeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feels like a nice soft leather
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 25, 2011

Love this purse. I carry it over my shoulder and it's the perfect size. It looks and feels like a nice soft leather. Love that it zips closed, but also has a large magnetic snap section to put keys, cell phone and other items in. Has a zip section inside for smaller items like lipstick, lotion, etc. The silver rings give it a little glitz, but goes with about everything in my wardrobe.. I got the black one, but will surely order in another color for the spring if they are still available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like very soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the perfect size to carry over my shoulder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt last long
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 27, 2011

The bag seemed to be just right but than a few months and I mean not even up to a year, the handle/straps started to break off. So now the bag is trash. Other than that, the material was fine, no problems with the inside. Pockets seem big enough. Just that the handle/straps didnt last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the bag was fine. Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed good in the beginning. No initial problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this bag~~!!
 from Germantown, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

so soft and comfy. the bag was roomy and big =) not too heavy to carry around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocketbook Surprise
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 27, 2011

I was looking for a gold/tan brownish pocketbook - but it is a grey/silver/pewter - but I like the look of the pocketbook so I kept it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no - it was totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is good and that I why I kept it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Love the handbag! Not too large, not too small just perfect size to hold everything you need without getting lost in the shuffle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bag!
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jul 12, 2011

I love this Bag! It's very soft, and I love that when I go to put it over my shoulder it doesn't get stuck on my elbow, its the perfect size! Its got a front opening too, so you can store your keys and cell in there, I also fit a book in the front pocket (which goes all the way along the purse). Its perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not what i expected from Nine West
 from Lake Balboa,CA,  Jun 12, 2011

The bag is cute i give it that it's nice. But the quality is horrible. During the first week i started using the bag to be specific the third day the zipper ripped off. i was upset because i didn't have my receipt or anything so i decided to keep it and just sow back the zipper. Then after that the fake leather thing that goes around the brand fell off. So if you like buying purses every other day than i would suggest this item to you. But as an everyday purse it's not great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? bad
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 21, 2010

I love this purse! I've received many compliments on it already- the material looks and feels like real leather... i was worried it would have that fake-leather look but it doesn't. I love the color too! It is a little more vibrant than in the picture, which I like but the color (carmel) is perfect for a summer-to-fall transition! A very nice purse at a very good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from Palo Alto,  Aug 20, 2010

the description was correct. This purse is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top