Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from San Antonio,  Feb 18, 2011

I love this purse. I've had three friends call "dibbs" when I'm finished with it! Exactly same quality as found in retail and gotta love the price and convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Eastern, North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2010

I like this bag, but the only thing I do not like about it is the fact that it only has the zip up pocket inside. I miss having the other open pockets on the inside to put my phone and keys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large purse
 from bartlett,ohio,  Jul 21, 2013

fits everything i need to shop,no struggling to get things out of the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Bag
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 17, 2013

This bag is okay. I would like it a whole lot better if it had a few dividers or pockets or something to keep my belongings organized better. It is plenty big for all my things, just no organization. If you like it with no dividers or pockets, it is great. I do not so I am not thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the materials was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using purse.
 from San Jose CA,  Mar 16, 2013

The purse is very handy as it is bit and holds a lot.. The color wore off on my hands and fingers. After washing this stopped. :I am happy with the purse and am using it every day since receiving it. Nancy Y.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit more purple, which I like. However, the color wore off on my fingers and hand. After washing the purse it stopped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than expected but nice and I like it very much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Oct 17, 2015

This purse didn't last long. The strap started tearing away from the body in about 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size:
 from maine,  Oct 26, 2013

Larger than I thought it would be. It's quite roomie and I think I could pack a toddler in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag, Gerat Price
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Mar 14, 2013

I actually liked this bag, but ended up returning it because the pewter color turned out to be more of a metalic silver. For a bag this large, the shiney silver was an overkill. I would have liked it better in black or red (and may still decide to order another in an alternate color).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Kansas City,MO,  Dec 25, 2012

Great carpet, looks great in our dining room. Outstanding value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag is o.k.
 from Detroit, MI,  May 14, 2012

This bag is nice, but it can't handle any real weight for very long. One of the handles split and snapped off of the purse. I guess I carried too much weight in the bag. I have to remember that these are not real leather and can't take the same kind of weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking for fake leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from nc,  Sep 21, 2011

Got 4 of these for my nieces for Christmas gifts! I think the teenagers will love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Aug 9, 2011

The purse is roomy. The strap rings are pretty and durable. The inner lining is thin and was not sewn on either of the edges when I received my purse. I quickly sewed them together to prevent items from dropping between the bag and liner. The purse smells like plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but suprised by how roomy it really is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 7, 2010

I love this bag! I was looking for a bag that would hold all my things plus my 2 year olds stuff and this one does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought