Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag and lots of space.
 from Florida Panhandle,  Aug 29, 2012

Great bag. Only drawbag is that there are not pockets inside except for one zipper pocket. The bag holds a lot of stuff and looks great. I am a big fan of Nine West and this bag does not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate to actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on with the sizing of this item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer bag!
 from Carmel, NewYork,  May 1, 2012

I was looking for a handbag for summer and I looked all over. I got a email from Overstocks and there it was.I was thrilled to find the right bag. I have told friends about looking for things at overstooks and always being able to find them here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As is everything ,I buy on this site high quality and lowprices.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 Jun 18, 2015

Too deep of purse. I'm searching fort things at the bottom constantly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the size of this. However, I received the wrong color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
t.t
 Apr 28, 2015

GREAT PRICE AND HANDBAG! 5 STARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nine west bag
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Aug 21, 2014

THIS BAG WAS HORRID. THE FIRST TIME I TOOK IT OUT I CAME HOME AND THERE WAS A TEAR ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE BAG. IT HAS TO MANY SNAPS AND NEVER CLOSED RIGHT FOR ME. IN ADDITION, I THOUGHT IT WAS LEATHER BEING A NINE WEST I JUST ASSUMED SO, MY FAULT FOR NOT READING THE DETAILS. FROM NOW ON IF IT'S NOT LEATHER I DON'T WANT IT AND NO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Yukon,  Aug 6, 2014

Very fast shipping. Beautiful bag, exactly as shown and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag isn't what it appeared to be.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 4, 2014

The bag is bigger in person than it looks online. And it is not stiff and upstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift for Mom
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

The bag is nice size for every day use and very spacious. The Actual price listed. So I know this was a great deal. It was wrapped in plastic and secured safely. The delivery only took a week. Which is great during the holiday season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from McAllen, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

this bag is the size, color, and price I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Lutcher, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

nice bag just not the colored I ordered. has lots of room inside, opens very wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This hand bag is very pretty, my mom will be happy to receive it as a part of her Christmas present:), thanks O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from nj,  May 8, 2013

I was in desperate need for a new work bag and this does the job nicely. It is spacious enough to hold all my stuff and looks great. It doesn't feel or look cheap at all but dont expect poor quality with Nine West. Get this product :) The vendir sent it on time :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, durable, stylish, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought