Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft T
 from strawberry, AZ,  Oct 29, 2012

its super soft its perfect for around the house bbq and grocry shopping simple with a little accent the dosent bring so much attention to the fact that i have a big chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs big
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 7, 2011

I ordered this top in coral. The picture was good, and the quality is great. Very soft. The size runs larger than regular sizes. One draw back is after you wash it on hand wash cycle, you have to lay flat to dry. I have the space to do that. I love this top and I have recommended it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect tee
 from CA,  Jun 6, 2014

I love how soft this tee is. Very comfortable and has a dash of sassy in it. I bought the coral color and it is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tops way too big
 from Albany, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

Wish I'd realized how big they were before I washed all but one of the tops I bought. Quality is great and they're very pretty just buy at least 1 size smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sizing incorrect, tag was very itchy and looks bad on me. Too big and I like big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it!
 from Stoneham, MA,  Jun 5, 2014

My wife loved the color and style. She wears it often, and it truly has received many complements from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt is ok
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 14, 2014

This shirt is sort of small in the waste. I am 5''8" and would only recommend for people shorter than me. The item does not look as nice as the shirt in the picture. I considered returning but didn't want to go through the hassle. I will wear it on days that I don't care if I look nice or not..or if I paint the house. Best case scenario, I'll ruin it and have a reason to throw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated front top
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  May 7, 2014

very nice color but I ordered a large and need a medium. But ordering on line is like that sometimes. I have given it to my step daughter and she loves it. I have seen her in it several times and she says it is becoming her favorite top. I ordered a medium today because I love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so very nice.
 from Lenoir,NC,  Feb 25, 2014

What can you say about such a pretty blouse except I WANT IT !! It is a very "cool" !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but runs large
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

I really liked the look of this blouse but had to return it because the size ran very large. The medium I bought was more like an extra large. I'd like to try ordering a smaller size to see how it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Washington, DC metro area,  Sep 8, 2012

Do not waste your money on this item. VERY POOR QUALITY. It is not worth the money they are asking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was extremely POOR!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Lantana, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

I returned this top as it wasn't as pictured. Still waiting for my credit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought