Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mukluks
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

The size is perfect. They are warm and comfortable. As I have purchased them previously, I know they will last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME GIFT AND WARM
 from TN,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought these for my hubby and grandson for Christmas, they love them. They say their feet really are warm in these. If you know anyone with cold feet, BUY!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, comfortable slippers
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 29, 2013

I wanted to buy comfortable slippers for my husband, who has foot trouble, to wear around the house. These turned out to be perfect. They put no pressure on his feet and don't slip off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muk Luk Slippers
 from San Luis Obisbo, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Every couple of years I buy my husband slippers for Christmas. The year I picked out the Muk Luks and the are the best ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral; Didn't fit
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 24, 2013

Too small. Returned. Bought next size larger. Recieved larger size and love the fit, comfort and warmth. Suggest considering a larger size than measured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than measured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Socks
 from Batesville, AR,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered these for my husband. He hasn't been able to wear shoes in several months since he has started retaining fluid plus he is crippled from polio. These slipper socks fit well and they go up just above the ankle so he doesn't walk out of them. He said that they are warm and he dearly loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreme comfort and warmth!
 from Yorkshire, England (UK),  Nov 11, 2012

I bought these slippers for my father who has chronic diabetes and circulation problems in his feet - hence the need to keep them very warm. These slippers offer comfort and warmth, and are a great alternative to restrictive conventional slippers. They're fully washable in a machine too. Fantastic product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, wash very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband is diabetic and has nueropathy in his legs and cannot feel when his slipper comes off his foot. Diabetics have to protect their feet at all times. He loves these slippers and they do the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i expected. have had before
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Williamsville,New York,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought these for a size 8 woman and they fit good(slightly big) they have a great leather bottom kind of like a moccassin I wear a sock with them becasue the wool top is a llittle itchy ..the toe is square no right or left sock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 8 women
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top