Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Puffer coat
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I love is coat! I was looking for a "puffer" style coat, but all of them just seemed way to big & "puffy". This coat is fantastic. Great fit, right amount of down fill, puffy but not overly so. I'm 5'2" so the coat is longer on me than shown in the picture. It hits a little above my ankles, but I'm fine with that. Initially I thought it might be too long, but all my friends gave it a "thumbs-up," so I kept it. The coat is water repellant so I figure with it being longer, it keeps more of me dry:) I would definitely recommend this coat. Great coat, great fit, great look, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica down long parka
 from washington,  Dec 31, 2012

Best coat I've ever owned. Very warm and eliminates the need of long underwear to keep warm as it goes to your ankles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best coat I've ever owned. Light, warm and slimming.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from NYC,  Mar 14, 2013

Very happy with this coat. Warm and lightweight. Perfect for NY winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase ever...you will NOT regret
 from san francisco,  Feb 22, 2013

I bought this coat after extensive research...AFTER RECIEVING IT ALLIW FEATHERS TO FLUFF OUT..ITS BEEN PACKED...WAT AN AWESOME CO... I AS SOON AS ITS AVAIL I WILL BUYANOTHER NOT THAT I DONT Hve many coats but this coat is ssssoooo warm...its long..the elements never touvh me...i loce it!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Coat!!!
 from Lindenhurst, New York,  Jan 27, 2013

Purchase this coat because it is so cold picking the kids up from school... It is perfect light weight, but so very warm. The only thing that i would change is the zipper it is full length of the coat and not easy to zip, it does have double zipper so you are not stuck walking like a mermaid. you can lift the zipper from the bottom open which is what i do. The size runs a little on the large side, i ordered a med, could of gotten a small, but I still love the fit, comfortable with sweater on or sweat shrit... it is the perfect coat.... so glad i bought it, and the price was unbelieveable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the large side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love my coat
 from Newy York, patterson,  Jan 17, 2013

I like my coat it keeps me warm from my head to my feet. i wish to hat was larger but it's a very warm coat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the coat on the website to the actual product was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very warm and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wish they had and xs available becaue the small to big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long on style and big on comfort
 from Barnum, MN,  Jan 5, 2013

Read my statement about the quality. It says it all. Thanks again for the opportunity to rate a product. Merry New Year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It keeps the cold out and that is the main function. I really like the style now that I have worn it and it has the inverted zipper for comfort and ease in mobility.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome coat
 from Westland, MI,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this coat, it's just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fantastic! This coat keeps me so warm I don't even turn the heat on in my car when I wear it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's quite longer in length than I expected just from looking at the model. I'm 5'9" and it comes to my ankles with regular shoes on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought