Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look, And Material good for nite on town or
 from las vegas, NV,  Aug 26, 2013

Great look, material and fit. Good for going out for a night in the town or just going out for any ocassion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No tile
 from Nashville, tenn,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful coat, gave it for a gift, he loved it, looked very classy on him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a size smaller than your actual
 from Greece,  Feb 23, 2013

I am1.88 cm (6'2'') tall and I generally wear a size XL (54 european) BUT the XL in this case was as if I was wearing a size larger than expected, so I would strongly recommend that you go for a size smaller than your usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No problem with colour. Charcoal exactly as it was supposed to be and appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was standard Nautica quality. No complain on that
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is larger than usual size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Men's Wool Blend Peacoat
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

Just exactly what I was looking for, the color, the fabric, just great quality !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 12, 2013

Love the coat. Not really for warmth here in Minnesota - but would be a good fall coat for Minnesota.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my man.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Boyfriend's Christmas Gift
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

I got the coat as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He was extremely surpised and happy with the gift. So much so that he wore the coat that night to the movies. I live in the mountains and it was blowing snow after we left the movies- so it not only looked great on him but it kept him warm. Thanks Overstock I got great bang for my buck with this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift for Grandson
 from The coat will be worn in the Asheville, NC, area.,  Dec 30, 2012

The peacoat was not as heavy as expected but will be just right for mild winter days. It may be too snug to wear a sweater under it. I like the Nautica brand. If I ordered another for him, it would be a large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket ran a bit small. Ordered a medium for my grandson and it was snug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a really great peacoat that looks timeless and fashionable. I bought this for my boyfriend as an early Christmas gift and it fits him great. He's a L in shirts and has a 34" waist and the L jacket fit him perfectly in the chest/shoulders and waist. I like the added detail of the tabs on the shoulders. The sleeves were slightly shorter than I would have liked (about 1/4") so I wouldn't suggest it for someone who has longer arms or who is taller than 6'2". He finds the coat warm and comfortable (we live in NYC and it's fine for the winters here).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly shorter in the sleeves than it appears on the model but my boyfriend is also 6' tall. Otherwise sizing was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens clothing
 from virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

I was completely dissatified with the jacket not what i expected at all..the brand name was totally different than was advertised..the color was not what i expected...im going to return the coat with hopes that i can get a refund..not reallysure if i will place another order with overstock.com. i was really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was supposed to be a tommy hilfiger brand....it was a nautica brand
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from DC,  Dec 18, 2012

I have nothing but good to say about this product. You will not be sorry about this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of a higher quality than I expected for the price. The lining and the wool are wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eddog123
 from cleveland ohio,  Dec 1, 2012

Decent quality, warm, good fit, looks good for the money. buttons very large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, but wrong info in description
 from AZ,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought this for my husband specifically because it was stated in the description as being "machine washable". However, the actual label in the coat says "dry clean only". Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it seems ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacoat
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a great peacoat at a great price. The fit and the color are good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaity at a good price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top