Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Galveston, Texas,  Sep 29, 2011

Suit arrived and was exactly as described. I purchased another suit as soon as I wsaw the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice suit
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 28, 2011

I bought this suit to replace a similar suit that was old and outdated. I have quite a number of suits and I have always been able to wear a 42L off the rack and this suit was a perfect fit, all I needed to do was get the pants hemmed. The fabric is a very nice lightweight wool.which is perfect because I only plan to wear it in the summer. The only thing I don't like about this suit is the brown buttons, they make it look more like a sport coat, however that is a personal preference. I was able to take the light colored buttons off of the old suit I was replacing and I had those buttons put on this suit by the same tailor who hemmed my pants and now it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality Suit and a GREAT Value!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2012

Every time I wear this suit I receive so many compliments. The quality of the fabric and the look of the material give the appearance of one of my more expensive suits. Putting a cuff in the pants were the only alterations done to this suit, yet everyone thinks it looks like one of my custom tailored suits. If you can find one in your size, grab it before they are gone. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the fabric and the look of the material give the appearance of a more expensive suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good suit
 from Lake Balboa, CA,  Aug 3, 2012

I am very pleased with this suit. It fits well, and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Jul 1, 2012

I love this suit! Every time I where it I get compliments. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive suit. Pleasantly surprised.
 from AZ,  Jun 11, 2012

Very nice suit with good workmanship and good style. The fabric is quite light and makes for a great summer suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suit
 from Northern VA,  May 14, 2012

Nautica suits are the only suits that I can buy and wear without having to tailor the jacket. Their suits seem to be fitted towards a more athletic build. I would recommend this suit as well as any others by nautica.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Maryland,  Sep 28, 2011

A great suit for an exceptional price; truly tailor made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nautica makes a great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What a beautiful suit!
 from Huntsville, Alabama - It's not what you think!,  Sep 23, 2011

I used this suit in a play and the actor liked it so much that he bought it afterward. It has a very subtle and small herringbone pattern, but reads solid, not patterned. It's just a gorgeous suit. It's light weight enough to wear in the warmer months. I would highly recommend this suit. YOU JUST CAN'T BEAT IT, ESPECIALLY AT THIS PRICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nautica, very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service and quality suit for the price
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 23, 2011

Acceptable quality suit for the price. Excelent service from the seller

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NN, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

Picture doesnt do this suit justice. Very nice, excellent fit. A good summer suit as it is lighter than most wool suits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, a little lighter than most wool suits
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pleasing purchase
 from Near Indianapolis,  Jun 7, 2011

This is a beautiful suit. The fit is a bit snug in the waist -all of my pants fit at size 36 but these pants are a bit tight. The tailor is taking care of this. The service from Ostsock was superb and the information regarding current fashion trends was super.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top