Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2008

Excellent choice. Attractive, functional and a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Yuma, Az.,  Nov 12, 2013

The actual glasses do not look like the photos and are a pretty tight fit. I searched for mens glasses hoping the size would come in the larger variety. Another thing is that they're made in China, so who knows how long they will last. My 13 year old grandson thought they were cool looking, so now they're his.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Johnstown, PA,  Apr 8, 2013

I've had these for a few months now but only recently have had the opportunity to wear them often. They are quite snug and I'm not afraid of them falling off even during physical activities. I have a larger head and I wonder if I'm seeing some stress marks around the lenses or if that is just the natural coloration of the plastic. As some other reviewers have noted they fit so well that they have a tendency to fog up - specifically around the brow line for me. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my shades!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 8, 2011

These shades are a very pleasant surprise. I usually don't spend this much for sunglasses but I treated myself this time. I am very glad that I purchased these from O.co as I ALWAYS get spectacular deals and prices. I also really love the Club O. It is a fine bargain and I plan on renewing it upon expiration next year. As expected the quality and value of these sunglasses iare excellent. Thanks again O. Co!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sahdes are excellent. The fit and style are awesome and I really love these shades alot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing for me face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Modesto, ca,  Nov 2, 2011

Great look Great fit Great price Quick shipping (2nd pair after four years) the rubber nose bridge pieces wear out after a few years but well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My second pair in four years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sunglasses
 from Tulsa, ok,  Sep 14, 2011

Good for the price and value. Previously I bought one of these and I left it in my car this summer; the 110 degrees heat melted the nose cushions. So keep them in the case during the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves them
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

I got these for my husband and he loves them. He's picky about glasses, and these are "the best." We got the green... wish I had gotten two pairs at the time because only the silver are left and he wants another one :-)Good quality, good fit and pretty stylish... and sporty. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Glasses
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 1, 2011

I am very pleased with the purchase of these glasses. The lenses are enhanced to make things lighter and the frame is flexible but not too cheap looking. Worth the money. They look good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, New York,  Feb 27, 2011

These sunglasses are perfect, very light and stylish. I've always been skeptical about buying online stuff but this purchase has been an excpetional experience. I gave only 4 stars because prefer the lenses to be bit darker...besides this minor "issue" I recommend these sunglasses to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky gift recipient
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought these sunglasses for my husband and he was very pleased. That's saying something--he's hard to please with gifts. He says they are not only good-looking, they provide great protection from the sun. And he has an eye disease that makes him susceptible to glare. An excellent product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Eyewear
 from Winchester, MA,  Aug 17, 2010

The glasses are so-so, optics are fine. I bought these based upon the claim of scratch resistant lens and polarization. I am not inspired with the low quality plastic frames and nose bridge. The fit is not very snug on my face (medium width face) so the glasses are not really good for action sports

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Strike Polarized
 from SC,  Dec 28, 2009

These sunglasses are great. Excellent optical quality polycarbonate. They have a greenish tint to the lenses that I like. I would buy another pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses for the price
 from Illinois,  Nov 6, 2009

For the price, these sunglasses are comfortable and they look great. I especially like the way they block sunlight from the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE SKIES
 from CENTRAL ILLINOIS,  Aug 20, 2009

BOUGHT FOR MY SON. PUT THEM ON GREAT FIT. WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top