Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Good Quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 5, 2011

Overall a great value on a nice pair of shades. They fit well and have rubberized material on the nose and temples (piece over the ear) so they stay in place when active. Lenses are just dark enough for desert lifestyle (Phoenix area), and they get a lot of use. I have purchased about 4-5 pair of sunglasses over the last 24 months, and these are my favorites from O.Co. Nothing compares to my Oakleys, but these are the ones I grab when I don't want to screw up the Oakleys (which is a compliment)... Definitely recommend. I'd but another pair in a heartbeat if I lost or damaged these.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice Fit, I wear a medium (7-1/4) hat size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from The South,  Jun 7, 2012

These are nice sunglasses. I only wish they came with polarized lenses though. Compared to some $ Bodyglove glasses I bought at Marshals, these are a step up in quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the lenses look a bit more bronze in the photo than in real life but all in all, fairly close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses were too small for men
 from Eatonton, Ga,  Jun 4, 2012

I ordered these sunglasses for my husband for Father's Day. Not only were they too small for his face, but they were tight on my face, too. When I attempted to send them back I was told there would be a charge of $8.05 to receive a return shipping slip. I called and ask a representative why all items ship for $2.95, yet when you try to return the same item the charge is $8.05. Her reply to me was shipping charges are based on the weight of item being shipped and the destination. Well, the glasses weigh the same same going back as they did being shipped and they were going back to same location they were shipped from. So her answer was not accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad. I ordered these glasses for my husband and not only did they not fit his face but they were too small for me and my elderly mother who is thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money.
 from Ballwin, Mo.,  Feb 21, 2012

Maybe just a tad over priced, but not too bad. I bought 1 of each color intending to give 2 away as gifts. However, after I got them I liked them so much I decided to keep all three pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes ran just a bit small. They were snug, but not bad as now I don't have to worry about them falling off if I jog, bike or do any type of physical activity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Mass,  Aug 13, 2013

overall good value and appear to be holding up pretty good so far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of sunglasses
 from Nanuet, NY,  Jun 1, 2013

This pair is for individuals with small & narrow faces. Really nice pair if you like the blue lenses - that's the one I purchased. Great for driving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pair I ordered have the blue tone lenses. The blue lense was not that noticeable & profound on the web page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, option
 from Macomb, MI.,  Jun 29, 2012

Great option, for a great look, without the big price tag. Grab these often running out the door, not to lose a expensive pair, would suggest these to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, solid option, for a high end pair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Eyewear
 from KC, MO,  Mar 18, 2012

excellent price for good quality.. will buy more. At this price you can have multiple pairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, excellent price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
 from Arizona,  Jan 14, 2012

Was very disappointed with this purchase will probably never order anything from Overstock again. They are really cheap sunglasses. Not well made and very cheap looking and size was too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really cheap looking sun glasses,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing would be more like a child size rather than an adult.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaz--zammm
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought these right before vacation over New Years. Nice and light fit close enough to block most sun from the sides. I would recommend them for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Sunglasses
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2011

Nice sunglasses for the value...good glasses for outdoor activities such as riding my bike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good .....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price point
  • How accurate was the sizing? decent size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cool shades
 from Missouri,  Nov 15, 2011

My son is 17 and thinks he is stylin'. so he usually picks out his own style. but i had a feeling these would impress him. they did! he looks super cool. They are flashy and his friends like them too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sunglasses are an iffy fit. but these fit my son just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sunglases for the money!
 from Wilmington, De.,  Nov 1, 2011

I like the way the glasses feel when they are on. The guality of the glasses seems to be good for the little money you spend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but not great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2011

These are really nice but narrow in the bridge, lense and width. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought