Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CT,  Jul 12, 2011

Ordered these for my husband after his last pair of expensive glasses got broken. For the price, these are nice glasses- they look good and fiit him well. I was somewhat concerned when ordering because he has kind of a big head ( hope he is not reading this), but they fit him fine. They are light weight, but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from NY,  Jun 28, 2011

Save your money and buy a pair of sunglasses from the gas station. Thiese glasses feel and wear like a *** pair of glasses.

  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports & Shades
 from Whitehouse, TX,  Jul 8, 2008

I purchased these shades to protect my eyes from the sun while playing baseball. They are sturdy. They block the sun well AND they are comfortable. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Ky.,  Feb 16, 2012

After a short time, they look "worn out", the sides mar and the finish comes off, leaving them shoddy looking. Probably will buy a better pair next time. Not this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses Are all I expected!
 from Streetsboro,OH,  Jul 15, 2011

These glasses are almost as good as my Oakleys. And one-tenth the price which makes them a deal! The only thing that took some getting used to was the frame which is visible in my peripheral vision in the upper corners of my field of view. I've had them for two weeks and the bit of frame is almost non-existent now. I'd recommend them particularly for $$$ Bucks! Never will buy Oakleys again...!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are very nice and block all the glare I could have expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Relatively close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 from ny,  Jul 6, 2011

These shades come with there own protective puch to secure them in your vehicle when not in use, They fit niceley and come with a second set of driving lenses so you can even wear them at dusk. Fantastic and affordable, My boyfriend liked mine so much I bought him his own! LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Eyewear ARC Sport Sunglasses
 from Endwell,NY,  Jul 3, 2011

Glasses fit great and work very good on sunny days and are comfortable to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very comfortable to wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Dec 13, 2010

I have nearly always purchased Bolle, however, I decided to give these a try, at a less expensive price. So far, they've proven to be every bit as good as the Bolle. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Eyewear
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 24, 2010

I enjoy wearing this pair. I normally wear tinted goggles on my motorcycle with my contacts and this pair gives me the feel that I like without the foam like the goggles. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so..so..
 from new york,ny,  Aug 17, 2010

i gave 4 stars because of the style which is really nice, but this sunglasses is too light..feels like a toy if you ask me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Eyewear
 from Fredericksburg, Va.,  Jul 13, 2010

Great Glasses for the price! Quality optics and great looks. I'm outside every day and plan on getting another pair. Glasses arrived promptly. Would recommend these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good glasses
 from ny,  May 26, 2010

My son got these glasses for baseball & is very happy with them. Better than comparably priced ones found in baseball catalogues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Sunglasses
 from Virginia,  Apr 22, 2010

These sunglasses feel very cheap and light but are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Glasses
 from S.E. Pennsylvania,  Apr 14, 2010

I never paid this much for a pair of sunglasses...But, I so glad I did this time around. They fit nice, there comfortable, well constructed and they make me look good! :o)....Over all, they are a very nice pair of sunglasses. I would recommend these to anybody who wants to look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Sunglasses
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I've been using these when riding my bicycle. The sunglasses fit very comfortably and stay in place even when going from an upright to a tucked position on the bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Eyewear
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

Not matching with the picture. Very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 Eyewear ARC Sunglasses
 from Alberta, Canada,  Dec 9, 2009

Just received them. It's not summer here however I had them on in the car and the fit is very good and they look great. Good sunglasses for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N2 eyeware
 from Seadoggie, Chattanooga, Tn.,  Dec 2, 2009

Great sunglasses, when I ware these out or lose them I'll buy another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 23, 2009

These are everything that I hoped they would be! Go buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun glasses
 from Mt Vernon, IL,  Aug 5, 2009

i like the sun glasses they are lite weight and fit really nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought