Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

I got these for my 15 year daughter, she loved them, as did all of her friends. She is considering buying all of the other available colors. The shoe makes your foot look very sleek and slender. Nice detailing on the heel. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 17, 2015

Bought these a few years back - cute, comfy and unique-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Wedge
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Just love this pair of wedge. Gets lots of compliments whenever I wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are so cozy
 from Chicago Illinois,  Apr 20, 2012

I really love it, they are so beatiful, so happy to find it.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from houston, tx,  Mar 29, 2012

The shoe fit perfectly and looks gorgeous on. It is a very comfortbale shoe that canbe worn all day. i love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were as expected from the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made, quality shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfotable
 from New York,  Feb 2, 2012

This can easily be the most comfortable pair of shoes that I own

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heel Fails
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

Unfotunately, I wore these for the first time over a month after I received them. Halfway through the day, I noticed my walk changed and something was clearly wrong with the heel of one of the shoes. The heel collapsed about 1/2 inch and I walked with a limp. No spare shoes in sight, I had to endure. Talk about want my money back. Very cute shoe and nice idea, but in this shoe, never the twain shall meet--functionally that is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color did not match actual picture
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 28, 2011

I loved my shoes. Wish I could purchase a variety of colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was darker than the actual color of shoes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the quality. I got a lot of compliments!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2011

I was walking and my heal just collapse. The material of the heal is very cheap. I wear a size 10 in shoes and clothing, so it's diffidently not my weight. SO sad, I really like the style of this shoe. Could have been a great shoe if is was made of better material. This shoe gets thumbs down. I will be returning them along with the Chocolate color, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did compare, but not the heel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The heal of the shoe is made of cheap material that collapse as you walk.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought