Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good slipper
 from Chicago,  Oct 24, 2012

Nice slipper but it runs big. Should have gone down a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As comfy as they look!
 from Maple Falls, WA,  Sep 29, 2012

I had my doubts when I ordered these, but these have turned out to be one of the best pair of slippers I've ever had! I'm a 7.5 W normally, but they always tell you to buy up the next size. Unfortunately they only had whole sizes, so instead of 8.5 W I had to go with 9 W. Still fits and very warm, if a little loose, and the color is perfectly matched to the one online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These size large
 Dec 8, 2015

Very soft, very warm, and a substantial sole. But beware these run MUCH larger than the listed size. The XL is supposed to fit an 11 but falls right off an 11 foot. When the toe is pushed up to right place there is a four or five inch gap to the heel so it just won't stay on at all. I am going to purchase two sizes smaller and see how that works out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Dec 4, 2015

With all the good reviews I expected more. It is just a slipper. I have an 11/1/2 foot size and ordered the 12s. I swim in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable slippers.
 Oct 26, 2015

Bought these as therapist said to stop walking around barefooted. These are warm , have great cushioning memory foam, lightweight and just plain comfortable, great slipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 May 9, 2015

I remember hearing about muk luks years ago but had never purchased any. When I saw them on overstock I decided to try them. There is a reason they've been around so long - you can't beat them. I'll purchase more of these but it won't be anytime soon because these are made to last. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect gift
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 29, 2013

I purchased these s;ippers for my mom. She loves them. The minute she got them she put them on and has worn them ever since. They are super soft, non-slippery and fit the foot snugly so that her foot doesn't slip out. Thinking about getting a pair for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qua;ity is fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Nov 7, 2015

My mother-in-law loved these! Great traction on sole and lots of cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They give you the "Ah" feeling when you wear them.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

I love my Muk Luks. I leave them by the door before I leave in the morning and slide into them when I get home in the evening!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big but that was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Forney, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

They are perfect and so comfortable. Warm and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent material and love the hard sole but soft top.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run large. Had to send first pair back and order smaller size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers
 from lewes, de.,  Dec 1, 2012

no disappointments. good slipper...........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought