Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous boots!
 from Quincy, IL,  Dec 2, 2014

Boots are exactly as described. They are super warm and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots.
 from California,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought these for my wife. She has CIPD and has leg braces these were perfect they covered the braces and kept her feet warm and she said they were cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTMAS GIFT WELL RECEIVED
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

VERY NICE BOOTS. MY 16 YEAR OLD REALLY LIKED THEM.. THEY REALLY DO LOOK LIKE UGGS OR WHATEVER THE GIRLS ARE CALLING THOSE BOOTS WHICH ARE A BIT PRICEY. SHE HAS A PAIR OF THOSE EXPENSIVE ONES IN GREY AND THESE ARE A SOFT BROWN. THEY REALLY DO LOOK GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice house slippers
 from Denver,  Dec 28, 2013

Cheap and cute. No support. Furry and cozy, but not warm enough for outer wear in cold winter temps. I wear them around the house and for errands around town. The problem is that the shaft droops and they look sloppy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from Bigfork Mt,  Dec 26, 2013

Love the fit and the color very comfortable detail on the boots is very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 17, 2013

I got these for my daughter and I think I'm going to grab a pair for myself! She loves them and I love the look of them as well. I just wish she would let me borrow them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muk Malena Crochet Boutton up boots
 from washington,  Dec 10, 2013

I wasn't happy with these boots because there was no fringe sticking out at the top of one of the boots. It didn't look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Kendall park nj,  Nov 23, 2013

Awesome fun boot. You can wear them up or fold down versatile they are. Order a size bigger if you want to wear thick socks although

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought