Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not Recommend
 from Gretna, NE,  Sep 6, 2011

It was not was I expected when I received the boots. So I returned them. You win some you lose some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muk Luk Toggle Boots
 from Arizona,  Jul 16, 2011

My Melanie Jean is a special needs 48 year old, my husband had just passed away on 4 August 2009, and to get her some boots and try to heal the loss by getting her some beauty of boots and muk luks at that, were fun for her to wear in the snow. We are at 7,000 feet in AZ and she loved the feeling and would go and get them for her one trip to the store each day to purchase a small toy and get some orange juice. Melanie loves her boots, and I bought another pair from you folks also. Thanks Overstock. Her TV is still running in her bedroom after all this time, so she is one happy person. God Blesses us when we least expect it! Thank you God!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Mentally Challenged daughter loved wearing them and were very comfortable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed to fit very well and with comfort and beauty too boot!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oooober comfy!
 from TX,  Jan 1, 2011

I love these. This is probably this best purchase I made for myself this christmas! I wear them all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 30, 2010

I love them and they are very comfortable and stylish, however they feel more like house slippers then something you would want to wear outside. The service was great and the shipping was fast. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 STARS
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 18, 2010

These were a gift to my sister and she loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theses are slippers
 from greenville, IL,  Nov 23, 2010

just to let everyone know before you buy that these are slippers not actual boots..i thought that they were boots but for a slipper they are really comfy! i dont think that i would of bought knowing thats what they really were

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 10, 2010

These boots are like wearing clouds on your feet! I love them, especially since I am 8 1/2 months pregnant, and the boots are wearable when my feet are swollen and when they are not. These were better then I could have hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top