Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too wide
 Jun 20, 2015

Toes are gripping this wide slipper to stay on. Foot slips around mushy footbed. Not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Louisiana,  Aug 26, 2014

These shoes all apart and do not have any sort of support. Literally, they lasted about 2 weeks. Then trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slippers
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice slippers. A little short but I've gotten used to them. They're nice and warm.. I would have not purchased them if I had tried them on in a store but the problem wasn't bad enough to send back. After wearing them for a while, I've gotten used to them and don't notice them being a little short in the heel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality - didn't even last a week
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2014

These lasted just under a week - now the fabric is coming off of the footbed, leaving plastic exposed. I'll probably have to throw these in the trash in another week or two. This is really disappointing, because I'm used to having my slippers last for months, often over a year. So these are definitely the lowest-quality slippers I've ever purchased. They look nice but are a waste of money and resources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and well mage
 from Ga,  Jan 10, 2014

The slipper is a little short. I ordered medium and wear a size 7, if I wore a 7.5 it would not have fit. It is however, a very nice looking slipper, warm and it has a nice grippy bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a gift it was a good gift
 from fla,  Jan 2, 2014

I don't know how it was it look like what I order but it was a gift the person that i order them for like them very much they said they was nice and cosey to wear .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Portland, OR.,  Jan 1, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, these. So comfortable. Would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Slippers
 from Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2013

I ordered a small in the slippers which says it fits 5-6 size womens shoe. I'm roughly a 6 1/2 and while it fits my foot perfectly with thin socks or barefooted if I were to buy it again I might get a medium just so i could wear thick winter socks with the slippers. Otherwise these are so comfortable and the hard sole makes it great for running outside to get the mail or something without worrying that I'm destroying the slipper. I would recommend these to anyone, they were durable and comfortable but don't shy away from a little larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Wartrace, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I returned these slippers. They were about an inch too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas slippers
 from Lewiston, ID,  Dec 26, 2013

Great pair of slippers and I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sleepers, however.....
 from oakland, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

it run in the small size, it did not fit a size 8 wide..... nice but not what i was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought