Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look great and very comfornatble
 from United Kingdom,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought these for my Dad as he wanted Slipper Socks for Christmas. Couldn't get these anywhere in the UK, but my Dad wanted leather soled slipper socks and I found these. The reviews are correct, they are great quality and according to my Dad VERY comfortable. My Dad is a size 8 and I bought the 8.5-9.5 following what I had read in the reviews and they were perfect. He's really pleased with them, and of course so am I as they were an excellent Christmas present!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Need to slightly size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide!
 from Baileyville, ME,  Oct 5, 2012

The slipper socks are reasonably comfortable, but much wider than necessary, I mean the sole is nearly six inches in width. I'm afraid they will slip around on my feet once worn for a couple weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor, way too wide for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as warm as they look
 from new jersey,  Feb 3, 2012

They looked so comfy and warm in the picture and description. I was very disappointed they were not warm at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MukLuks Impossible to put on
 from Northern Illinois,  Sep 24, 2014

These, in extra-large size are impossible to put on. "collar" entry is MUCH too small to pit over foot. IjUst threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Phily,Pa,  Mar 6, 2014

I had to send these back because they very out of size, should have ordered a size smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Muk Luks are too tight just above the ankle.
 from Madison WI,  Apr 30, 2013

The size is not what I was expecting. They are way too tight and don't fit the foot properly from the back of the foot to the toe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kenner, LA,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased these for my husband and he really likes wearing them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Muk Luks for men are great
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2012

Great buy on these Muk Lucks for men. These are warm, are great for the studio and just sitting around home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? order true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Phila,  Nov 21, 2011

my husband liked them and I will buy them in other colors when you carry them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought