Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from Eastern West Virginia,  Oct 30, 2012

These slipper socks have completely met my expectations. Warm, comfortable, and fit well. They may be on the small side of the size range advertised, but my feet are as well, and so they fit. Good product at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perhaps on the small side of the range
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

Bought these for my husband that had injuries to his foot and needed an extra comfortable and large slipper along with the ability to stay on. His foot neuropathy prevents him from feeling when traditional slipper/house shoes would be loose and fall off. These were perfect. Warm without being sweaty and snug, not tight around the ankle. A perfect fit. Comfortable, roomy, stays put, and can be worn to get the paper outside. A good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine. No issues.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Feb 3, 2016

comfortable, cozy and warm slippers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeets
 Jan 27, 2016

Husband likes the slipper says there warm and wash well I don't put in dryer .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great socks.
 Jan 2, 2016

Soft and comfortable. Great to walk on the the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MKR
 Jan 1, 2016

Good construction and very warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipper
 Dec 31, 2015

Not sure what I expected, these are nice. Run a little small if you want to wear a thick sock with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Dec 28, 2015

warm easy on and off wish they came in black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annette
 Nov 6, 2015

Warm and comfortable. Runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my bf loved them
 Apr 23, 2015

Just like his grandma used to make him. Except they got a whole from wear in 1 week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves these
 Mar 21, 2015

I will probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie
 Mar 17, 2015

My sons and daughter in laws want these. Everyone loves them that has seen them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent quality.
 Dec 23, 2014

These are well made and offer warmth. They run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slippers do not fit well in any size
 from Lakeville, CT,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered the first pair in my regular size (large). They were far too short. The heel of my foot hung over the back of the foot pad. I returned them and ordered the x-large size. Though these fit better, there was still an issue of my heel hanging over the back of the foot pad. Not sure what the problem is, but these are going back also. The fit is strange...not like any slippers I've ever had. Will not order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from TN,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this this over the Holidays for family. I am going on line and look for female ones. The guys live in them while resting and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What My Husband Wanted
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 1, 2014

My husband really liked them. They were a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muk luks
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 18, 2013

fit is a bit large which makes walking somewhat difficult. good quality wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Likes Them
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 6, 2013

I gave these to my husband for Christmas. He is very picky about slippers -- anything with shearling or faux fur makes his feet sweaty, and then they get colder from being wet. (Sorry, kind of gross.) He likes wearing wool camping socks, but he wanted a bit of a sole on them, and so these fit the bill perfectly. He wears them every morning and every night. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were a good oatmeal color IRL.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very nice -- has held up well for two months. Hopefully it lasts longer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought the X-Large for my husband, and he wears a size 12 or 13 shoe. If they weren't stretchy, they would be too small, but they fit him just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 24, 2013

Well made. Comfortable. Leather sole allows brief excursions outdoor. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to buy next size larger than measured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy slippers!
 from Amelia, Va.,  Jan 23, 2013

Got these for my husband, he likes sock type slippers and says the soles on these are even better, cushy and comfy! Very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought