For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

Great for the price. Fits nicely.Lots of pockets. Love it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? fits true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality. could be softer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather vest
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 1, 2011

I am very pleased with the leather vest, the quality is good and the price was great. and I love all the inside pockets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vest is AWSOME!!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 18, 2012

I couln't be happier, this was my first time using overstock.com and I am extremely pleased I can only hope that if I ever need to use this again it will be just as satisfying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect "excellent"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather vest
 from texas,  Nov 15, 2011

would have paid 3 time the amount in a retail store, excellent quality, thick leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, better than anticipated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

Excellent vest for the price. I was a little worried because the woman's vest had a picture of a man's vest but the right one was shipped. It looks great and is heavy enough for patches to be sewn on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not observe any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather vest
 from columbus,ohio,  Sep 15, 2011

true to size, very good quality and the wife is very happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honda Babe.
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 26, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend it with the highest of praise.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small size. I ordered one size larger based of other reviews and the fit was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that I can detect. The laces, as previously indicated in a review, are somewhat stiff, but they are satisfactory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've found especially for the money!
 from Utah,  May 25, 2011

I ordered this vest to replace one that I had damaged in an accident. I could not be more happy with the quality and weight of the leather. The vest is true to size and the quality is the same as that which is found at any Harley Davidson dealer. I replaced the side lacings for they were stiff and brittle.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality rivals that of vests I've found at Harley Davidson
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I replaced the lacings because they were very stiff and brittle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what as I thought it would be
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 10, 2011

I originally ordered a size 14 for my wife, unfortunately it ran really small, therefore I had to send it back and get a size 18, which fits very well, it is a nice vest, the price for the actual vest is very reasonable, is made from a sturdy material and is very close to the design that she wants. The return policy is very inconvenient, and costly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mossi Womens Vest
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2010

WOW, this vest is very good quality and I LOVE it! What an unbelievable value! Great pockets inside AND out...deep! I am telling and showing all my friends! Just gave me even more, than usual, reason to want riding season to get here ... (Wisconsin)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vest
 from Utah,  Feb 18, 2010

I looked in a number of biker shops for a ladies leather riding vest and did not find one that met my needs. I had a couple of requirements - one of which was functional pockets on the inside and outside. This vest has 3 great inside pockets for camera, cell phone, tissues, things you need to be able to access easily when riding. The outside pockets are deep as well. The leather is of great quality and the price was fantastic compared to other retailers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from California,  Feb 11, 2010

I always wanted a leather vest and finally took the plunge. This vest is very well made and makes a bold fashion statement. Looks great with jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 24, 2010

I'm not a motorcyclist but I couldn't help but get this vest. I love the lace up on the side. It is overall a very cute vest! The quality is also good for its price. One thing though is that it tends to run a little small. I'm usually between a 4 and 6. I got the 6 but it was still pretty snug. It's fine now but if I gain anymore weight, it probably won't fit me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEST
 from KENTUCKY,  Jul 15, 2009

I HAVE BEEN BIKING FOR 28 YRS AND HAVE LOOKED AT ALOT OF OF LEATHER OVER THE YEARS AND THIS IS ONE GREAT VEST FOR THE PRICE, I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY OL' LADY AND WAS SO IMPRESSED I PURCHASED ONE FOR MYSELF...........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blondee
 from VA,  Jul 9, 2009

Great Price - Wonderful quality and far cheaper than found in any of the Leather Shops or Harley Dealers! A must have if you ride in a Bike Club - Affordable too! Can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 May 17, 2009

Ordered for friend and she thinks it's perfect. Maybe running little small but can adjust on each side with laces. Good quality and room for all her patches, so far!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 30, 2009

Good quality leather, 3 pockets inside not just 2! I looked a long time for a vest that fit everything I was looking for. This one has nore features and a lower price than leather or motorcycle stores! This is a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from chicago,  Apr 12, 2009

Very pleased with this vest! Tried to find "his and hers" matching vests all over the internet and finally found it here! The side lace-up versatility is perfect to wear alone or expanded over a jacket. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 b/c I am tall and the vest is a bit short on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top