Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great suit for the price.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Take my word for it. I've purchase Abboud from this site, as well as Hilfiger and Calvin Klien this suit is arguably better than everything but the Hilfiger I purchased here. For the price, you will not beat this anywhere...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The jacket and pants are not the same black color. Pants are a little more brown than the jacket. Not very obviously, but the difference can be noticed if taking a close looking. I decide to keep it. Not sure if each suit will have the same color problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The suit I received has color problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size. Comfortable with big shoulders and arms.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 7, 2015

Very good suit. Much more expensive. Good fit. The pants had to be taken in at the waist but I always have to do that. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I went to some fine retailers of mens suits to buy a suit and was taken back by sticker shock! I know good quality so i did my homework and hoped for the best since I was buying sight unseen. To my surprise, the suit fit like a glove and I paid 75% less than I would have at a retailer, 75%!!! Overstock has my business for the rest of my life! Happy man with a nice suit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice suit
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 20, 2014

This is an excellent suit. The wool feels great and it seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit, but
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 5, 2014

I like this suit and I need to because I am a limousine driver and I wear it, or two other suits, every day. I will wear it out in a year with no problem. I liked the feel of the suit, but there were two things that matter to me that may not matter to you. The pants are very thin, and the pockets could be deeper. Aside from those two things, the suit looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

A great asset to your wardrobe for a great black suit. Great cut and comfortable quality fabric and true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd Montefino Mondo suit
 from Brandon, ,MS,  Jul 24, 2013

Overall a great bang for the buck. I liked the first one I ordered so well, that I ordered another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was superb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on sizing true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merino Black Wool Suit
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 3, 2013

The suit is a nice one and is clearly what is advertised in Overstock.com. Fully recommended to any onlookers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, true black wool as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable and wears well..
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Blaine, MN,  Aug 24, 2012

We like the website, the products, easy checkout and return. We will be buying more products in the future for sure......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 90%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought