Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good suprise!!
 from wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2012

i love this bag. is not a soft leather is a bit firm but so if soft leather is what you are looking for you may not like this bag. i like it because it has lots of compartments, and is a deep roomy purse. opens very wide. the yellow i bought is just as as shown. very warm and cheery. i think this will keep me very organized. has a nice lining also. i bought this bag for all the organizational features it has. very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yellow is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even for the price, cheap looking
 from San Francisco,  May 28, 2012

Its not horrible but just average. Kind of cheap looking especially if you open the inside. I would not have purchased this if I had found it in a store. Did not return it because it is ok for a back up bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality, cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Holland, MI,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought it thinking it looked more like real leather than it actually does. The material is really obviously faux, and it's very thin, scratches easily. The stitching doesn't look like it would hold up well. But it's not expensive, so it's the kind of bag you'd carry for a few months and then retire when it starts to look shabby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the way it was depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK for the price, but it's really obvious that it's pleather when you see it in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondani Cerene Smooth Satchel Bag
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2012

I love that there are many compartments. You will not be disappointed in terms of storage. I could even fit a 10.1" screen tablet in the side pockets which have zippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Augusta, ga,  Mar 19, 2012

Loved the color and all the pockets. Nice durable leather... The yellow color is nuetral enough to wear with anything ad give a pop of color. Nice large pockets... I was able to give one side to my toddle sons things. Plenty of room for everything else I needed. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same yellow as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect purse for my needs
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked a little bigger in pictures but it's still big enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not like purchase.
 from London, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 8, 2012

Not happy with the quality of this purse. It was supposed to be leather but in the cracks that are already showing up, it is clearly not leather. I would send it back but it would probably cost more than I paid for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This purse has only been used for 3 weeks and is already cracking at the edges. I thought I ordered a leather bag but it clearly not leather at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Canton, Ohio,  Sep 9, 2012

I already have this purse in black and I use it all the time. In fact I hated to put it away for the summer. It has the right amount of room, but not to bulky. I would strongly recommend this purse for everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!! beautiful stitching and decorative bling.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok back up bag to have
 from NC,  Aug 18, 2012

I really wish that there were display pictures of all of the zippered compartments fully opened up so that we as buyers had a better idea of how much real estate we'll being working with. I clearly didn't pay close enough attention to some of the other reviews giving average or below average marks or the product description concerning the zippered compartments. A mistake on my part that won't happen again. I would have preferred there to have been one zippered compartment in the middle with the magnetic snap closure either in the front or the back. As a safety issue I don't like that the zippers close towards the back of my body when I'm wearing it on my dominant (right) shoulder. If I'm ever in a crowd of people, someone could easily zip it open and take what they want. With all that said I was still able to properly fit my A5 filofax, wallet, knidle, umbrella, phone and mini walking pharmacy in without any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Bristol, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

I started using the bag the day the day I received it. I am pleased and will consider this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is "sunflower" and the bag is just as was discribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is great, the compartments are perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is as discribed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought