Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy & chic!
 Jan 20, 2011

I'm 5'3, 130 lbs, and I have hips. I got a medium in heather grey and I love it! It's super warm and comfy. The coat can easily be dressed up or down. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size matters....
 from Troy, NY,  Nov 15, 2010

I really liked this coat but was worried about its size. I hadn't bought a peacoat in 6 years and it still fits well. I bought a medium (size of my Old Navy peacoat) , but the size of the model had me thinking maybe I should go large. When the coat came, it fit kinda snug (in other words no layers or sweaters) but I looked great. I decided to buy a large and keep the medium until the new one came. Well, the large is better in that I can wear layers but it doesn't give me the silhouette of the medium and I just don't look right from the waist down. I look like a person who lost a lot of weight and still wearing their too large clothes. I'll be returning both. For reference, I'm 5'4", with a muscular build, 36" bust, 29" waist and 39" hips. It does seem like it would be warm in colder weather. Their sizes seem modeled off, well models and then the large was given more room in the waist area than was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable coat!
 from Santa Cruz County, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Bought an xsmall for my niece who is 5' and 100 lbs. Sleeves are long of course but rest of coat fits well with room for a medium sweater. This runs true to size for Miss Sixty coats. I usually wear size 4 in most brands. I have at least 6 coats by Miss Sixty and all are size small. They all fit well but some styles are more fitted than others. To get a better idea of fit, I tried on this coat before giving it to my niece and the xsmall was tight but I fit into it and was able to button it up. This coat runs true to size, especially for this brand. Hope this helps. ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 4, 2010

Really awesome coat!!!! Bought the Heather Grey color. Fits perfect I'm 5'2" 114lbs, 34 bust, 26 waist, 36 hips I got the XS and there's still room for a sweater. It tapers in very nicely at the waist for a great silhouette. Love the pleats in the back. It's heavy so keeps me warm but it's not too bulky which is great. My first purchase from Overstock, they shipped promptly and the packaging was nice. Very satisfied customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brrrrrr
 Mar 14, 2016

got a lot of compliments on this jacket , warm and styish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Dec 4, 2015

Super cute and nice and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Jul 16, 2015

Awesome price and outstanding quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought this for my daughter. She loved it. Great quality, great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Illinois,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this coat, very nice, received so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the coat
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 28, 2013

Super nice coat!! Good quality and very warm for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Flattering fit
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

A lovely formal coat I like the zip and sparkle of it Fits great and can be worn formally too Only setback might be the buttons that are not sewed on too strongly I have to sew them on stronger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Peacoat
 from Central, Ca,  Mar 20, 2013

I LOVE this jacket. I would buy it in multiple colors if it was available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2013

I like it very much, the only thing its a little desapointed was the buttons, they are very hard to close and I have to re-attached 2 already

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute jacket
 from toronto,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this jacket. The color of the jacket is exactly how i want it and i am a pretty picky person when it comes to color. It's pretty warm and is lined so you don't have to layer to much on during the winter. I am 5'3 and i am a small size with al my clothes and i find that this is perfect fit. Also gives enough space to layer if you wanted to without making it look or feel bulky. The only problem that i may have with it is that the red comes off a little bit. and the buttons seem like they could have been sewn on better. Other then that i have had so many compliments on this jacket and for the price i paid it's even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate and i absolutly love the red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good. The jacket it line so it can really keep you wam in the winter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket not true to size
 from Albany NY,  Mar 8, 2013

The jacket was rwo sizes too small It was definitely not a small compared to other small sizes I wear Teh return policy at Overstock is horrible you pay the return postage and they took off the discount I ended up loosing $$$ ( $$ of which was shipping return) I will use amazon which has a better return policy and doesnt jip me out of my money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little brighter than featured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket was two sizes too small The arms were cut so thin and the shoulders it was meant for someone 80 lbs not 115
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Connecticut,  Feb 27, 2013

I love my new coat the quality of this coat is great it really keeps you warm and I love the zipper detail. I would recommend this item. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty coat
 from nyc,  Feb 21, 2013

nice coat, got it in red and wear it often. if you're busty-order one size up because the chest buttons will not close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket for the price!
 from Colorado,  Feb 19, 2013

The jacket is wonderful and has very cute details that make it stand out. One note, the red dye does leave a stain on lighter clothing. Do no wear it with any lighter colors on underneath or you will have pinkish patches on it. I've only worn it twice so far so hopefully that will stop happening with more use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This peacoat is stylish and fits great!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Love this peacoat! Amazing quality and very stylish. The fit is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice peacoat
 from maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

nice coat except that it runs small would have love it to come in XL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? somehow accurate for a large size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought