Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 Sep 28, 2010

Love the jacket, ordered the gun metal. Originally ordered the medium the arms were so tight I could barely put it on. The arms in the large size are still tight but don't sell an XL so keeping it. I usually wear a 10 top but wanted it fitted and wasn't planning on zipping up so thought a medium would do. Very happy with purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Ogden,UT,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is awesome. I couldn't have been more pleased with the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Faux
 from Southern California,  Nov 4, 2010

I was excited to get this jacket but the gunmetal is really just too fake looking in a medium grey swirly color. I always wear a size small but this is tight! I'm about 5'5, 125, 34C and I could barely zip it in a size small and the arms were really snug. For those of you who were debating size I'd definitely go up one if you plan on wearing anything at all under it :-) I would also recommend black for a more real leather look. It's cute as far as style and detail. The faux leather makes me really hot because it doesn't breath and I'm normally cold so... bummer I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from Los Angeles, ,CA,  Oct 18, 2010

I LOVE this jacket. I have never had a jacket fit me as perfectly as this one. I ordered my normal size (small) and then later read that this jacket runs a size or so small. So order your regular size if you want a snug and sexy fit. The gun metal color is very cool, and a nice contrast to all the black jackets I already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 19, 2014

This jacket was the cutest right from the getgo - very stylish and the price was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHIC
 from Chicago,  Jul 3, 2013

My daughter LOVED this jacket! She's slim and long. Looks great on her!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small/slim fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from wyandanch,ny,  Apr 23, 2013

love, love, love it!!! I would tell my friends about it, its so cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was off a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Decatur, GA,  Mar 5, 2013

Got alot of compliments on it. Appreciate the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Jacket
 from New Mexico,  Feb 22, 2013

Very cute jacket but don't think you can wear it while actually riding your motorcycle. It is too thin for that but, conversely, would be too heavy on hot days. This is purely for looks. One set of buckles will not stay buckled. I wear it on Casual Fridays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, could be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Suggest order a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, New York,  Feb 13, 2013

I will buy again and also recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the reasonable price. The jacket is made well and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

This was one of the best deals ever. I love the color, although the sleeves run a little long, its a great quality piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size, however the sleeve length is a little long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok but didnt fit right
 from NM,  Feb 4, 2013

The product was great except that it was a little slim across the bust. On the right person it would have been fantastic and the price was really good but it just didnt work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful , great`casual jacket
 from Md,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a very nice casual jacket that can be worn with ease, supple and comphy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well,but a little snug
  • How accurate was the sizing? tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is cool
 from St Petersburg,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is cool.This jacket far exceeded my expectations .It really is a nice jacket, and the gunmetal color is great (dark grey with a slight metallic sheen).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is cool
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 26, 2013

I love the fabric and style but the sizing was smaller than expected. I would recommend buying a size larger than what you normally wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's so soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!
 from Visalia, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

Cute jacket, especially for the price. I bought one for my daughter, ended up keeping it and ordering her another. Very dark brown, can almost pass for black, I wear either color shoes with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for faux
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Hot Little Jacket
 from Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

This jacket is too good to be true for me. It is so cute and fits me as though it were custom made, but I think it would run small for most people. I am 5'6" and weigh 110 pounds, and the small fits me perfectly, although I usually wear extra small. It is beautifully made and has a soft, silky lining, high quality zippers that do not catch and pull like some do, and the design features are exactly what I was looking for. If you are not in shape, this isn't the jacket for you, but if you have a waist you want to show off and are sick of jackets that are boxy and masculine, give this one a try. I would suggest going up a size, ESPECIALLY if you are busty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ubelieveably well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small, but perfect for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from MIAMI,  Jan 24, 2013

DESIGN EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loooove this jacket.
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 18, 2013

I honestly love this jacket. For a faux leather it feels soft and really nice. The fit is perfect. This was a fantastic deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent faux leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Jan 15, 2013

I've kept this jacket, only because of the deal of the day price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The arms are too tight. I wear a medium, but glad that this order was for a size large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, poor sizing; especially in the arms.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought