Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cut. BUT!!! Cheap looking material
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2010

I am 5'4, 115lb, and 32A. The XS fits like a glove. Very flattering cut and just the right length. However I do have three major complaints. (a). I ordered the gunmetal color. It looks SUPER cheap and you can tell it's faux leather from 3 feet apart. Of course when you order a faux leather jacket you don't expect something so genuine that you can't tell. But this color is particularly bad. It reminds me of this very poorly made knockoff designer purse that's on sale for ** at ****. (b). Also the hardware on the jacket is of bad quality as well. The buckle at the bottom of the jacket scratches me multiple time and i was just trying it on. (c). Lastly, the jacket must have been in storage being piled on for a while, there's a BIG crease on one of the collar i simply cannot make it go away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockin' Jacket!
 from Arizona,  Nov 30, 2010

I just received this jacket and I am very happy with it other than it is a little snug in the arms. I got it in gunmetal in a large. I really wish it came in an XL because it would be much more comfortable! The color is awesome and it really does not look "faux' at all. I can't wait to wear it with jeans but I think it will also look cute over a dress. I think I might also get it in black. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect jacket..almost
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2010

The style is great, the gunmetal color is great. The only issue is.. you cannot see in the photos since the collar mostly covers them, there are grommets covering the shoulders. The grommets make this jacket look true to its price - cheap. If it didn't have the grommets, this jacket would be awesome. I am sadly returning mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute BUT...
 from Albuquerque , New Mexico,  Nov 1, 2010

Ok i just recieved this jacket today and let me say that i absolutely LOVE IT!!! The gun metal color is super cool and the details on the jacket are amazing. With that said i must add the jacket fit me a little bit too tight. I am 5'4 and 170 pounds and i wish it was available in XL so i could have a lil more room. I was wishing for a snug fit ( i like all my jackets to fit like that so they dont make me look bigger than what i already am LOL) and it is definately snug, maybe a little bit more than i wanted it to be... Anyway, i am keeping the jacket since it still fits me and it is SUPER SUPER CUTE! I would recommend this jacket to every one!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moto Jakcet
 from NYC metro,  Oct 29, 2010

This jacket is soft and fitted in all the right places. Looks much more expensive than actual. It does run 1 size small so I ordered up from my usual small to a medium and it fits perfectly. I do have slim arms and like that the sleeves are a bit more fitted and a bit longer to wear down or scrunch up at the elbows. It is the perefect length to tuck a shirt up under it or wear a shirt pulled down below it. I am veryhappy with my purchase and have rec'd many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from Colorado,  Oct 26, 2010

I love this jacket. It's absolutely what I was looking for. I'm close to 5'10", but really slender, so I bought a medium and the sleeve length is perfect. It's a little bit big around the torso, but otherwise I love it. It's so comfortable and you can hardly tell that the leather is fake. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish jacket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but runs small!
 from Campbell, CA,  Oct 23, 2010

I absolutely love my new "leather" jacket. It is very well made and seems quite durable. I ordered a small at first because the Overstock sizing chart compared a small to a size 5. I'm usually a 3 or 5, but it felt pretty snug on me and I wasn't sure I would be able to wear it comfortably over things. I ordered a medium and it was just slightly bigger and fit perfectly! I'm very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!!
 from canada,  Oct 19, 2010

I ordered this jacket when I thought I lost my other miss sixty jacket and I love it it is soo cool, it fits great looks hot with jeans and with dress pants. I say scoop this jacket up as fast as you can before it is all gone!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 from California,  Oct 18, 2010

I just received this jacket in the mail after only 3 days. It's fantastic! The arms and jacket fit perfectly. I am normally a 4-6 and the small fit me perfectly w/plenty of room in the arms. I wasn't sure if I should order the medium from the previous reviews, went with the small anyways and am very pleased that I did. It's a snug fit but not too snug that it's uncomfortable, it's a jacket that fits you well and is supposed to be a little snug. I would highly recommend this jacket!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from Boston,  Oct 16, 2010

It looks so great on me. I ordered in large size and the jacket fits me well. Thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 15, 2010

Stunning. Great jacket. Will be my favorite this year for sure! However, I agree with the other ladies about the sleeves being super tight. I'm a medium in everything, but I went ahead and ordered the large based on other reviews. So glad I did! The sleeves are still snug. The body is a little lose because of the size, but I can always get that taken in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters
 from BR,LA,  Oct 15, 2010

So my Mom got me this jacket for my birthday, and I was really excited because not only does this jacket look cute but it looks like it will never go out of style. My Mom brought to my attention that it says the jacket runs small, so I looked at a review and saw a girl similar to my size bought the medium and it fit perfect. Not perfect... I don't think the jacket runs small at all! I put it on and the thing engulfed me. So I'm sending it back and getting the small, will let you know how it turns out. Not the jacket's fault, it's actually really awesome! Comfortable lining and feels like real leather. It is a very well made jacket!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad A** Coat
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 13, 2010

Love the look and feel of this faux leather coat! The Gunmetal is a nice alternative to black, I'm really pleased with the overall craftsmenship as well. It ran a bit snug thru my shoulders but not so much so that I need to exchange.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from Hammond, LA,  Oct 12, 2010

This jacket is fantastic in person! You can't tell it's not real, and the fit is excellent (and I'd say, TTS). I got it in gunmetal and now wish I'd also gotten one in black. The height of fashion, and some serious 'tude to go with it. I love my jacket and can't wait for the weather to be cool enough to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket
 from san diego, ca,  Oct 8, 2010

The jacket is exactly what I was expecting. It is a tiny bit on the cheap side, but still very wearable and cute. It fits true to size. The gun metal is a bit lighter than the picture, but still looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool coat!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

I just received mine in the mail today, and I am very pleased! Thanks, Overstock! It fits perfectly and feels like real leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top