Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice jacket
 from Dearborn, MI.,  Dec 26, 2012

Really nice jacket, you can't really tell that its faux leather. However, this is really running on the small side of the sizing. I bought a medium and this just fit the person I was buying this for. Normally they wear a small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this jacket its great quality for faux leather, love the stud details and the sizing is accurate.I ordered a small and it fit great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome jacket
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Dec 19, 2012

I am highly satisfied with this jacket. First time I ordered from overstock and the jacket is beautiful! I don't write reviews often but I LOVE my jacket. <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit darker but awesome color. Better color than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived at my house in perfect condition. Brand new!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a small and small is perfect. Glad I didn't pick an extra small..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really dark gray
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall, it's a very cute chic jacket, just a little darker in color than I wanted it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the gray/ charcoal and the actual color is pretty dark that I almost thought it was the black one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected of a faux leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a medium and its fits great; I wear a size 8 on top.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great "leather" jacket
 from boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

this is a beautiful, stylish, well made jacket. it fits my daughter like it was made for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from STL,  Nov 29, 2012

I love this jacket!! The detail on the sleeves and in the jacket as a whole is spectacular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The jacket color is black as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 18, 2012

Over all it is a cute jacket. The color looks different in person and it has grommets on the shoulders which is pretty cute. For the price it's not a bad jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it has a metallic shiny look to it. Not solid black as it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for faux leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm 5'8 140 lbs and wear a medium. I ordered a large since it said it runs small and the large was to big so I returned it for a medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Seattle,  Jan 31, 2012

The sleeves are a bit too long but other than that, this jacket is very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture.
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2011

It seemed very cheap and the buttons as well as the zippers were over-sized, making it look like it belonged to a child. The one I received had a couple of tears and damaged so it was promptly returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveeee
 Feb 17, 2011

loved this jacket! fit perfect and looks totally designer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MA,  Feb 16, 2011

really nice jacket, I wear size xs and i order the jacket in this size, it fits me perfectly and i just wear a t-shirt under it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like most of the jacket. It fits well and I like the style. However, on the shoulders are all these metal studs that are not visible in the picture. I do not like this detail at all...it's really too much. If I had seen these studs in the photo I would not have bought the jacket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather jacket
 from Palm City, FL,  Feb 9, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my sister. She loves it! She was on the fence between large and medium and said the medium fits her perfectly! She does not have broad shoulders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXY and STYLISH
 from WNY, NJ,  Feb 3, 2011

Wore this for my sister's B-Day two weeks ago in a lounge and it looked great. I looked slimmer and got a lot of compliments!!! Go for it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

This jacket is super cute for the price. I ordered the grey and really love the color. It is true that the sleeves are a bit snug and I am usually a medium or a size 6-8, depending. I ordered the medium and probably would have found the Large more comfortable but overall I'm happy with it! Note: the faux leather has a rubber-ish feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE!!
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Jan 28, 2011

I recieved this jacket today and it is too cute!! :) I got the black one and its very comfy plus keeps you pretty warm for the style. I got a size small and it fits perfect. (Im 5'9" about 118 pounds) I usually wear a size small and sometimes xsmall but Im glad I got the small. The faux leather is soft and very moveable, after reading a couple of other reviews about the dissapointment in quality I was a bit sceptical but Im sooo glad I listened to the "good" reviews and got it!! :) You will LOVE IT!! :) Only thing is I didnt get mine as fast as everyone else says they did...it took about a week:( but it did come beautifully packaged:) You know your gonna buy one so hurry up and do it before they are all gone! LOL I know they are moving fast because after I got mine it said there was only a few left...:) ENJOY!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 26, 2011

I got the jacket last night and couldn't wait to wear it this morning. Very stylish, goes with practically any outfit. I love all the little details on it. I usually wear a small but I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly over a not very thick sweater. Great value for the price. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous jacket
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 19, 2011

The quality of this jacket is exceptional and it looks like a real leather. No to mention that the fit is great. This is the second jacket I purchased, because my two daughter loved the quality and they says it is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 Jan 6, 2011

Ordered this jacket for my girlfriend, since the original jacket she wanted was no longer available from the store. Came here to overstock.com found something really similar, and ordered it. The jacket was apparently BETTER than the one she wanted and at a lower price. Fits a very petite girl so nicely, the leather jacket is hard looking. looks great, feels great. I recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket!!!
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 4, 2010

I received this jacket today and it is everything I have expected. It is edgy yet sophisticated, for everyone that wants to look different. I chose grey one and the color is just slightly lighter than the photo shows and it has way more details that are not shown on the photo. When it comes to the size I was very confused as to what to order. I read so many reviews that it runs smaller and it was real dilemma. I am so glad I didn't listen to these reviews. My size is extra small and I was thinking of ordering a small. However, I decided to take a risk and I ordered extra small. It fits perfectly and it is definitely not tide in the sleeves or shoulders. If you have wider shoulders this jacket might not be the right for you because it is designed to fit people with narrower shoulders and slender arms. I would highly recommend this jacket simply because it looks "expensive", edgy, and different. Lastly, I got this jacket super fast - just in three days. Tracking information was amazing too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top