Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather faux
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Gave this a christmas present to my 23 year old daughter, she loves it, true to size and very flattering. She is very low key and was surprized that she liked something with studs... it is a simple, flattering jacket that looks like real leather without the cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super product
 from Pembroke Pines,FL,  Jan 14, 2013

Extremely happy with the product-Good quality at great price -nice style too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot moto
 from Bay Area, California,  Jan 11, 2013

I absolutely love love love the jacket. After reading some reviews I wasn't too sure what size to choose since most said the jacket runs a bit small. I normally wear M/L depending on the brand. I went ahead and ordered a M in gunmetal since that was the largest size available. I ordered the jacket on the Thursday before Christmas and was surprised to see the package on my doorstep Christmas eve!! The jacket was much better than I have expected . It didnt look cheap like most faux leather jackets. Not only was the jacket comfortable but it fit perfectly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As describe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it!
 from MD,  Jan 11, 2013

This product exceeded expectations. I was looking for a last minue but inexpensive Christmas present for my daughter in college and came across this, which had been reduced further in a sale. Because the price was so low it seemed the jacket had to be a piece of junk. The "faux" leather stuff can be hit or miss. But based on other reviews (thank you other O customers!), I took a chance. The jacket was incredible, like something I could have purchased at a major department store for multiples of the price Its trendy, edgy but of quality construction. The faux leather material actually looks very good. Sure, on very close inspection you can tell its not leather, but these days even pricey designer coats, shoes, purses, etc., are made of "faux" material so that's a negative. In fact, my daughter ran across a leather version of almost the exact same jacket that was (literally) 10 times the price, and by looks alone this one was superior. A couple reviewers complained of the studs. My daughter (who is fairly moderate in style) liked them. She wore it with her outfit on New Year's Eve and it was perfect. Glad I took a chance on this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice style and amazing for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little jacket
 from West Coast,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this jacket last year on a different site and my daughter has worn it often - it softens with wear and looks very much like the real thing. It looks both feminine and a bit edgy and it has become a real staple in her wardrobe. When I saw in on Overstock for such a great price, I ordered three more -two as gifts, which the recipients loved and another for my daughter. The black is not as dark as the original, but both colours are great and this jacket makes a great addition to a young woman's wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than usual?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Studded Motorcycle
 from Brooklyn,  Jan 5, 2013

I am glad i didn't listen to some of the reviews.This jacket is amazing! I was in love as soon as I took it out the pakage.For the people that say it is too small,I think it is because you may have bought the jacket small.I wear a xs and it fits perfect.The jacket is not for people that can fit into certain sizes some times. The detailing is wonderful.Please don't listen too the bad comments,this jacket was more than worth it's price for $****.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket is high quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say this jacket fits true to size.I am a xs and I had a tiny bit of room to add a sweater.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat
 from Charlotte,IA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this coat! Perfect for dressing up or down. Very comfortable and full of style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a cheap feeling or looking coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

I gave this jacket to my daughter for Christmas, the price was right for me. I think it might run a bit small though. My daughter is a small; but I ordered a medium and it was still a big snug. Maybe it is supposed to fit snug? If you want room tho-go up a couple of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from O.C., CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this jacket! I recently became vegan and have been looking for a new, non-leather jacket that looked and felt like the real thing. This is it! Great style and fit! I get so many compliments and it really is just a nice, comfy jacket. My only complaint is that the sleeves sometimes catches on the buckles at the hip because the thing that goes through the holes is facing forward. Also, I ordered black and it looks more like I imagined the gunmetal to... black with sort of a metallic sheen over it. I was a little concerned about the studs looking lame but they aren't bad at all, and my hair all but covers them when it's down anyway. I almost ordered XS but am glad I got the small - plenty of room for layers (like a thermal and a fitted mid-weight sweater) underneath but still form fitting enough that it's flattering and not boxy at all over just a tee. Sleeve length is perfect. I am about 5'2" (longer torso, shorter legs), 33" bust, 25" waist and the jacket hits about an inch under the top of my hip bone. Definitely can't beat the price either! Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it looks like I may have received the gunmetal, but I still like it (black would have been preferred though)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fit
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Beautiful looking jacket, fits well. My daughter loved it. The gunmetal was a great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised by the high quality and fit
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 2, 2013

This jacket far exceeded my expectations for a $$$ jacket. It's so soft that it almost feels like leather. The lining is very nice too. I ordered a size small and it was sized perfectly, even down the arms. This is one of the best values on Overstock today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but runs small
 from Miami Beach,  Jan 2, 2013

Overall it is nice, specially for the price. I normally use small, but I ordered medium, following other people suggestion, and it fits ok. I won't be able to wear anything but a t-shirt underneath. Anyway I keep it to use once or twice and give it to somebody smaller than I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is good, as I expected for the material and price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size runs very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but jacket sizes run EXTREMELY small
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

The jacket is really cute, but these sizes run EXTREMELY small. Bought this for my 11 year old niece, and I actually had to get her a large. She doesn't even weigh 110 pounds, but the sleeves run so small, that I had to get her a larger size. So just beware. Other than that, the jacket is as described,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad -They run extremely small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small...great jacket, just plan accordingly
 from Suburban Detroit,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter loved this jacket, unfortunately is ran about a size small. Typically she wears a medium juniors jacket, but the medium I ordered did not fit. Plan accordingly and order a size up, and you should be all set. It really is a nice jacket, and the gunmetal color is great (dark grey with a slight metallic sheen).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great...metallic grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket!
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2013

i have been looking for a fitted leather jacket when i saw this one and decided to save myself a few hundred dollars and get this instead. it's not real leather but i cannot complain for the price. i have been getting lots of comments on the jacket. i ordered an xs and it is a tighter fit than normal. the sleeves are a little longer but tolerable. overall i really love the jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little tight but not unexpected for a motorcycle fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jacket for the price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2012

This is a very nice jacket for the price. Looks very trendy and the fit is very snug. Shows off your figure. You probably cannot wear anything underneath it as the fit is snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the large for my daughter. She has broad shoulders and it fit her nicely. I would say the sizing runs a little on the small size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Davis,ca,  Dec 29, 2012

Bought this for my teenage granddaughter. She won't take it off, and has sent all her friends a picture. Can't go wrong with this jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well mae
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Hot!
 from Williams, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

I got this coat 4 years ago in Black as a gift and I've recieved so many compliments. Imagine my surprise when I found it in grey! Grey is my new black, I love this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite supple material that hugs your curves!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit snug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

I just received this jacket. I ordered the small because I have the same measurements as the model and that is what she is wearing. However the jacket is a bit snug where I can not give a full hug. I tried it on with just a t-shirt. A sweater would not be comfortable with the fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Arms
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 28, 2012

I've purchased a black Miss Sixty leather jacket on Overstock before and the fit was perfect. Having long limbs makes shopping for jackets a bit difficult so when I saw product, I decided to try the gunmetal color. Although I'm not a fan of the studded shoulder trend, I must say these are tolerable and although the jackets differ in quality and length, it's in a good way. This jacket is of a lighter weight, but fortunatley it doesn't look cheap. The arms are longer but the length of the jacket itself is shorter. DEFINITELY A KEEPER....for me at least lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gunmetal is an usual, yet nice color constrast
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't look cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought