Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I found the zip trench coat excellent
 from Lonh Island, NY,  May 8, 2013

I have been wearing the trench coat almost every day lately in NY...weather has been in the 50's and 60's. I like the lining and the hood...excellent quality..fits just right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked the green better on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M60 trench coat
 from Oklahoma City,  May 3, 2013

This is a nice coat. I normally wear size small and ordered small. Sizing was accurate. The jacket is very nice and for the price was a steal.....Would recommend this item. Thanks again overstock for a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Jacket
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 10, 2013

I really like this jacket. It does run true to size but is a very fitted jacket. I ordered the xs but could have worn the small as well. Wish they had more colors available. I did get the green one but also would like to have one in black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality--seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trenchy
 from Suitland, MD,  Mar 21, 2013

The only thing I didn't like were the buttons were too loose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit to a tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket
 from ny,  Mar 12, 2013

Beautiful jacket if you are planning to purchase think of going up one size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I oredered this jacket in green. The color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the quality of the jacket. The buttons and zippers were sewn in well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate. I found the acket ran small, which was a bit disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic rain or shine
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

I purchased this coat for my trip to Paris. I removed the hood but am taking it along in the event it rains. I wore it to a party Saturday night and it kept me warm and dry. I think it will be very fashionable on the streets of Paris rain or shine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color rendition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lot's of nice stich detailing and the contrast zipper really adds panache.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am I wear between a medium and a large and purchased the large. The fit is perfect for an outerwear jacket.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rain jacket
 from Fontana, Ca,  Mar 5, 2013

This jacket is great for the rain but not so good for everyday wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice coat
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 2, 2012

Very nice coat and color, I bought size small unfortunately it was too small for size S, go with one size up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coat
 from MA,  Apr 18, 2012

I have been looking for a short rain coat, and this is exactly what I want. The quality is good, although the first one I got has a defect. But overstock was very good and quickly send me an exchanged one. My sister and I are Miss Sixty fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp but way too small
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 13, 2012

I ordered a large and my size is a solid 12 in women's. IMy teenager was able to fit into it but she is a size 2. Very disappointed because it was just what I wanted but had to pay the shipping for nothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great and looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought