Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 6, 2008

I purchased these after reading the reviews and I am very pleased with my purchase. The pants have a great feel and look to them. They do run a tiny bit big, and have the characteristic of linen pants. But I like that they don't look linen, so they can be worn in the fall too. I wear a size 2 and ordered a 2, and they fit great just a teeny bit baggy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy and Sexy
 from Long beach, NY,  Jun 19, 2008

I adore these pants. They're very comfortable (drove up from Florida to NY in them) and fit true to size. Naturally, since they are linen they stretch out as you wear them but they still manage to look sexy. My boyfriend loves them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pants
 May 21, 2008

Very cute on, a little long, though I am short and everything is a "little long". So comfortable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 15, 2008

The pants are very comfortable! Have gotten several compliments on them. Definitely true to size, I am a size 4, and I ordered a small, and they are a little loose, but still fit nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camoflage cargo pants
 from Lincoln California,  May 9, 2008

These pants are absolutely great! Perfect fit, adorable style. The belt is cute enough to wear with other pants, especially jeans. Perfect all season. I am so glad I bought these. Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is awkward
 from Cali Girl,  May 8, 2008

I love these pants and they fit true to size. I am a size 3/5 waist but my thighs are a bit large. I got the small anyway. They were tight in the thighs at first but because of the material, they stretched. SUPER comfy! However, it was extremely hard to find a matching shirt.. took me hours to find something as trendy that compliments the pants, and i still haven't found shoes. (and advice on shoes helpful) However, for the price you can't get any better! It is worth the hunt because these pants are a good quality material and soooo cute! Ps. The lacy ties and belt are very grey! a mix between lavender and grey - awkward to compliment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but low cut
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 1, 2008

I have had a few compliments on these pants already. They are low cut and stretch out in a couple of hours. The lace bunches after washing so the tie around the waist doesn't look as nice unless it is ironed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Me Camouflage Linen Cargo Pants
 from Austin TX,  Apr 27, 2008

I really love these pants, they do come up a little big I would typically wear a L in juniors, so I took the advise of previous reviews and ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and excellent length. I am glad I decided to purchace them, they are definately a great addition to my casual wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pants
 from LA,  Apr 18, 2008

I wear a 10 and the large fits great. I'd recommend to a hip, stylish person who also wants comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!
 Apr 3, 2008

these are really cute on and very flattering. i am almost in between the small and medium so i would be interested to see how the small fits but the medium is cute and hangs low on the hip and not too fitted anywhere. i would buy them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pants
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2008

I wasn't familiar with this designer and I assumed they ran junior size so I ordered a medium and large and had to return the large. I'm a size 6 and I would say they are true to size. I'm also 5'5 and the length was good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pants!
 Feb 11, 2008

Pants are adorable! Though they are about 1/2 size smaller than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from ILL,  Feb 10, 2008

I purchased these pants and love them. They did run a little big and the pant legs are too long (I'm 5'4) , but definetly worth every penny I spent on them! Thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brand Less than Half Price
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2008

I purchased this item as a gift for someone that loves the Miss Me brand. I thought from the picture that these pants might be a little too funky but they loved them. They fit well, were not defective in any way and were much less expensive than the Miss Me found at the local boutique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pants
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2008

I think these pants are very cute, and look nice on both a teenager and someone older (like myself), but sizing is hard to figure out. Usually, Miss Me pants run a bit small, so I ordered a bigger size, but had to exchange it for a smaller one because they appeared to be a size too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top