Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs VERY small - beware!!
 from Boston,  Aug 6, 2012

I was so disappointed when these shoes arrived. The color was perfect but they run AT LEAST a FULL size smaller than stated size. I am pretty consistent in sizing across all brands and understand that there can be variation but this was ridiculous. If you love them, get them but be sure to order UP a full size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoe was adorable
  • How accurate was the sizing? TERRIBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was nice...
 from New York,  Sep 22, 2012

I loved the shoes in the picture. I ordered the appropriate size, the correct size. When they arrived, I was still in love. They were perfect, but....they were VERY narrow and not a true size 6. I could not get them on my feet. I ended up needing to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Ohio,  May 5, 2012

The product was excellent but it runs waaaay small!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally wear a 9.5 but the 10 was the only available size left in the color I wanted and it was still a size too small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 28, 2012

The quality of this shoe is what I expected and it's a good value. I bought the light gray and the color was true to the picture. The only problem is that the fit is small. I wear between a 6.5 and a 7. I bought the 7 and my toes feel squished. The width is perfect though and overall they are comfortable. I will wear the shoes around the house to see the toe stretches out a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking shoes
 from atlanta ga,  Nov 16, 2011

these are very nice looking shoes for a good price-promp service- they are a gift so i can't comment on how they fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know yet- its a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shoes but detective
 from R.I.,  Nov 7, 2011

These shoes were similar to the picture but the quality was poor. I sent them back right away when I put the shoe on and felt the staple/nail on my foot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. A staple or nail came through to the inside of the shoe so when you put your foot in the shoe you felt a sharp edge
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

I was looking for some gray shoes and these fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched product closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misbehave by Journee Co Women's 'Guess-2' Pintucke
 from msmd,  Feb 9, 2012

Nice shoe to, have the price is good, the size run a little big, the fit is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought