Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Kokomo, IN,  Sep 26, 2013

Like the boots. They sent me the wrong color. Not happy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Staten island NY,  Mar 1, 2013

Very nice boots, when I tried to order them on another site I kept getting back ordered emails so I canceled them and ordered them here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look more grey then brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is food
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were okay
 from White Lake, MI,  Dec 8, 2012

I got these boots to be my "everyday boot", and at first they were great! They fit perfectly and I just loved how they looked. But after a few wears, the top part of the boots streched out a LOT and was too slouchy. It made my boots and my legs look huge! The only good thing about that was they fit over my skinny jeans. But after a month of wear and tear, the sole on my right boot started coming off and there is a hole in the heal. I am definetly not pleased. But if you were to wear these just once in a blue moon, I would say get them. But, other than that, for the price they are offering, I wouldn't recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact color- got them in black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wore the boots quite a bit, so they wore out pretty fast.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cardboard Shoes :(
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2012

I was so excited to receive these boots! They look great and looked great on as well. However, they felt like they were literally made of cardboard. Turns out I was right. I know this because the back of the heels split after wearing them about 5 times. Let me also add that I was walking only on smooth pavement or indoors; I wearing them hiking or anything, nor did I wear them in inclement weather! Do NOT waste your money buying these (unless maybe they cost what they're worth: about $5). Put that money towards a pair of boots that are actually made with some attention to quality. Seriously bummed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, love them
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I love these boots. They are so comfy and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only worn once
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 27, 2012

I've only been able to wear these boots one time. I'm a server at a bar and unfortunately the first time I wore these gorgeous boots they sliced the back of my ankle. I'm in the process of finding a pad for the back of the boot to keep it from cutting open my ankles. They're beautiful and extremely comfortable except for the major issue of the back heel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 6 out of 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a joke!
 from rockford il,  Jul 25, 2012

I was skeptical ordering an item off the Internet, especially shoes! Boy was I right! The shoes arrived and immediately I tried them on. Part of the boot felt like cardboard!! After 2, that's right 2weeks of owning them they are falling apart! What a waste of money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misbehave by Adi Women's Studded Trim Slouchy Boot
 from West Virginia,  Feb 18, 2012

my little girl loves it so much my oldest daughter would like for me get her ones too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 9 half
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

very nice every day boots. They look nice with leggings or tights and the heel is low which makes for casual/comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? would have ordered have size down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the boots
 from lebanon, maine,  Dec 16, 2011

everything about my shopping experience was awesome except for the shipping, my item wasnt received when fed ex says they delivered it. only suggestion is to have packages signed for!! the overstock.com staff was very helpful and nice, and shipped a replacement rite away........thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INFERIOR-Not same quality as 2 pairs bought 2010
 from Forsyth County, GA,  Nov 20, 2011

I purchased two pairs last year [1 gray, 1 purple] The recipient was very happy with them: they were uncommon so people would ask where she bought them everywhere she went, though the sole is rather thin, they were quite comfortable [in her opinion] This year I decided to purchase the 3rd pair in black. The first purchase made had to be returned due to the very poor quality of the material-iwhen it arrived t was noticeably thinner than the ones purchased in 2010 and when tried on it would fall all the way down to the ankle instead of just a simple slouch. It bulged out in the front and looked very unattractive, so I contacted CS [the rep. was very gracious] and returned it at no cost to me. Of course the issue-free return was pretty easy and I didn't have to argue with CS to have it returned. That said customer service experience was excellent. Fearing that I may end up with yet another disappointing purchase, I decided not to buy anymore but the individual for whom it was bought in the first place insisted on getting a replacement. I tried to convince her that it is likely that she'll end up with the same problems and even worse, since material is already very thin and falls way to ankle; she insisted so after a few days, I gave in to her wishes. The product arrived and just like I had said, it was still thin and flimsy but didn't fall dramamtically at the ankle like the one I returned. She was happy as she wore it for the first timel. Two weeks passed and she decided to wear it a second time. Much to my disappointment, she told me one of the studs fell of at the second wear. Now that it was worn 2x there was nothing I could do because of Overstock's policy regarding shoes that have been worn; I felt rather embarrassed and helpless that the gift went down the drain; boots are unwearable, and I am out the money paid for boots. Boots are now a piece of useless junk which she may possibly throw out since she now has no use for them. What a waste of my time and money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots for the Price
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I love these boots. They are exactly what I wanted. An inexpensive, slouchy pair of casual boots in grey. I own many pairs of boots, so, my boots don't get worn alot. So, for the money, the quality of these boots is good for me. They'll last a few seasons. They are also very soft and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Howard, Kansas,  Nov 9, 2011

For the price I think there a good deal. Nothing last forever. There very cute and I've had compliments on them already. Comfort is a big plus for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are not made to wear every day or they will wear out fast. The material is very thin. You do get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots are very stylish and very comfortable
 from long island ny,  Nov 6, 2011

II love the boots but i did return them because tehy were too big and the soles were very slippery i was afraid I would get hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine the boots look very sheek. However the soles of the boots are very slippery
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the siing is off normaly I take a 10 they were too big needed them in a smalller size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots for All Seasons (except Summer;)
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 26, 2011

Cute comfortable (if you order the correct size)---these boots are made for walkin', casual Fridays, sporting events, just about everything except walking the red carpet! As soon as the purple boots are available in a size eleven, I am soo ordering another pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not relevant since I purchased the black boots.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, these are well made. My only problem is with the hard material used to reinforce the toe portion.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate, unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size. Since the price was reasonable, I am donating them to a women's shelter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, WAY too big
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

I read the reviews on here before buying these. I did not listen! lol They really do run big. I ordered an eight and it swallows my foot!! and the calf size is huge!! I will unfortunately be giving these to my mom for Christmas! should fit her perfect! they are still super cute though! They have a strange base inside of them that comes up the sides of your feet in the back, that I think would make some major blisters if worn for a long time....but since they are so big I won't be wearing them...:(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and the boot base has edges inside that come up and rub the sides of your feet
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate sizing at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont order
 from calif,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought two pair one for my daugrter and one for me .Both pair were the same they were like misfits or bad construction. It was worse then wearing rain boots your foot slips up and down. I loved the look had to return both pair. but, I loved the look. suggestion dont buy the boot,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is poor heel inside very large and wont hold your foot they slosh up and down
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute boots
 from tennessee,  Sep 22, 2011

loved the boots but the toe is somewhat hard and hurt my toes, so I am going to have to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great, right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2011

Cute shoes. Quality is a little lacking in terms of materials used. They look good on tho so i don't care.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Pittsburg, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

Loved my boots. They are well made and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great pair of boots at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top