For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BE CAREFUL! Slippery when wet
 from California,  Jun 3, 2011

I thought these boots were adorable and couldn't wait to receive them. When they arrived they had an awful, pungent, oily, chemical smell. I let them air out for days and even sprayed deodorizer inside the shoes to try and get the smell to go away. It didn't. The first time I wore them I felt some slight slipping when walking through puddles. They do not have a good grip on the bottom. Second time I wore them, I slipped so bad that I actually almost fell. Not worth taking the chance of injury. Came home and threw them in the trash. What a waste. As cute as they are, I would not recommend these to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Mediocre
  • Did the product fit true to size? No. Slightly small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lining detached, mismatched
 from Washington,  May 1, 2011

While these shoes are really genuine and cute I had a few problems. 1.The lining inside the boots was already detaching at the heel when I opened these. 2. The holes to loop the shoe ties in were mismatched. Left foot holes were smaller than the right foot holes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 13, 2011

I LOVED THE LOOK OF THESE RAIN BOOTS THIS IS WHY I BOUGHT THEM. AND THEY LOOK GREAT ON ME UNTIL 2 WEEKS INTO WEARING THESE "SHORT RAIN BOOTS" I NOTICED A BIG CUT OPENED ON MY RIGHT SHOE ON THE SIDE. NOW THEY ARE UNWEARABLE. THE QUALITY OF THESE SHOES SUCK! NOW I'M FORCED TO BUY A DIFFERENT PAIR OF SNEAKERS. DON'T RECOMMEND THESE SHOES

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? HORRIBLE
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rain shoes/boots.
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

Cute idea for something different than the usual rubber boots. I bought these for my daughter to take her dog to the park and on walks in our rainy seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain Boots
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought these for my 24 year old daughter who got a new puppy. It rains a lot here so boots were esssential for puppy walks but these are very cute and different. Not the same old rubber boot! She likes them and she stays dry when tromping through puddles!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misbehave by Adi Designs Womens Rain Short Boots
 from Upstate, New York,  Apr 7, 2011

Loved the rain boots. I needed something that I can slip on quickly and go. I normally wear these boots in the winter months. They are true to size, but I like to double up on my socks so I got the next size up. I'm a size 7 with a pair of sock. Two pairs of socks ordered 7 1/2 and they fit great. Thank You Overstock.Com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving'em
 from Paulding, OH,  Feb 28, 2011

When I first saw these online I thought they were cute little rain boots and had a unique look. I couldnt wait to get them so I could see them in person. They are just as cute online as they are on my feet. They are easy to put on and take off and very comfortable. Dont expect to tie them tight; they are slip on only. I got these to wear when I clean the pool, spray off the patio, wash the car, work in the flower beds and work in the yard. Now if spring would just get here so I can try them outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots
 from phila,pa,  Feb 23, 2011

they are so cute. and fit like a glove. A little hard getting your foot in however once in they are a good fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a lil rainboot
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 15, 2011

Despite the fact that they were out of my size, 9.5, I went ahead and ordered the size 10. I like the way they look, much like a laceless converse shoe, and that they slip on easily. They're a bit too big, as I had anticipated, but I have some thick fluffy socks that fill in the space nicely.. I'd order another pair if they had more in my size... Oh well, if you're thinking of gettin these and they have your size, and you really like the look of converse but need something waterproof, then these might be for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top