For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product and purchase process.
 from California,  Jul 21, 2012

I was very pleased to find these specific sunglasses in brown (I already own two pair in black). I was even more pleased with the pricing, speedy delivery, and fantastic Michael Kors cases (I had not received those with my first two pairs from Kaiser).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was described perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but didn't work well for me.
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

These glasses were okay. They didn't fit very well on me and didn't wrap like advertised. They had big gaps at the corners where the ear pieces connect at the hinges. I was looking for wrap glasses to block out the sun in the corner of my eyes to prevent sun damage and these did not do that. They'll be a back up pair as they look nice but don't do what I need them to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate. I had read other reviews that they were on the smaller side, but on me they gapped and not wrapped around my face at the corners.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable and fitted
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 5, 2012

These sunglasses are well made, polarized and fashionable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Sunglasses
 from Ohio,  Jul 5, 2012

The glasses appeared to be larger online but they were not when I received them. I will be returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Attractive, Lightweight
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jun 28, 2012

The description and picture are very accurate. To me, the glasses looked slightly heavy in the picture but in fact, they are light, which is great. I have an oval face (slightly on the long side), and these glasses fit wonderfully. I love that they are rectangular because they will be in style for a long time. I do have a bump on the bridge of my nose, which means they slide forward, but this is a problem for me with lots of sunglasses! I recommend these, great buy/value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light, comfortable to the face
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better have a small head!
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

After wearing these glasses for 3 days I started getting migraines. As soon as I took them off they stopped. Returning them as we speak. nice looking, stylish and great color but unless you have a pea sized head, don't bother.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size listed. So small have to return them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, fantastic price.
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 26, 2011

Great pair of designer glasses for a fantastic price! I was impressed that it came with a hard case. Really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need them in another color
 from Laure, MD,  May 11, 2011

I want these in every color. I love them and the quality is fabulous. The detail on the sides give them flair. I have black and definitly getting brown,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color a bit off
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 4, 2011

I like the sunglasses well enough, but the color did not match. The only color that was the Bordeaux/Brown, and on the pic they are a more vibrant, deep red/maroon, and the acutal sunglasses look more of a lighter plum. And more translucent. Overall, they are still pretty and look nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Color on sight was more of maroon color, and a lot more depth and brightness.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality seems well enough.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Houston TX,  Mar 4, 2011

These are great quality and have a nice fit. Good for a round face. The only reason they're not a 5 is the striping is hard to see in the black. I probably would get a lighter color if I order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links