Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these are beautiful
 from country club hill,il,  Dec 13, 2011

this shoe is perfect need to order the other color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft inside don't draw your feet like a cheap shoe do
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun shoe! But order a 1/2 size larger.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 16, 2011

I usually wear an 8.5 and did order that size but they are too tight across the toe. I decided to order another pair in a bigger size since I'll be wearing the silver/white shoes on my wedding day I want to make sure they are comfortable. The white part of the shoe is very much like canvas. Great pointy toe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and White Shoes
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 21, 2010

I simply love these shoes. When I wear them I get compliments each time. I love the look of the pointed toe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointed toes
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 6, 2010

These shoes are beautiful however, if you have a problem with pointed toe shoes do not buy. These are VERY POINTED!!!!! I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver shoe
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2010

I purchased the silver edition. I wasn't too thrilled with them. It is way too pointy to where it almost looks silly. I still can't decide if I like them or not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Brantford, ON,  Jul 4, 2010

When the shoes arrived, I was surprised to see that they were silver and white. My impression from the online image was that they were silver-on-silver. They also had a pointier toe than I expected. Shipping time was reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from MD,  Jun 17, 2010

These shoes are beautiful but order at least a half size bigger than you normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Boston MA,  May 31, 2010

These are classy and very sexy! A definite MUST HAVE for any shoe lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointed Toed Stilettos
 from Vancouver Washington,  Apr 9, 2010

Size is perfect and the heigth of the heels is perfect. I wore them with my evening dress to a special event and got several comments and compliments. Great addition to my shoe collection. Delivery was quick as well. Thank you! Dahn

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top