Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these are beautiful
 from country club hill,il,  Dec 13, 2011

this shoe is perfect need to order the other color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft inside don't draw your feet like a cheap shoe do
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun shoe! But order a 1/2 size larger.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 16, 2011

I usually wear an 8.5 and did order that size but they are too tight across the toe. I decided to order another pair in a bigger size since I'll be wearing the silver/white shoes on my wedding day I want to make sure they are comfortable. The white part of the shoe is very much like canvas. Great pointy toe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and White Shoes
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 21, 2010

I simply love these shoes. When I wear them I get compliments each time. I love the look of the pointed toe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointed toes
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 6, 2010

These shoes are beautiful however, if you have a problem with pointed toe shoes do not buy. These are VERY POINTED!!!!! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver shoe
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2010

I purchased the silver edition. I wasn't too thrilled with them. It is way too pointy to where it almost looks silly. I still can't decide if I like them or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Brantford, ON,  Jul 4, 2010

When the shoes arrived, I was surprised to see that they were silver and white. My impression from the online image was that they were silver-on-silver. They also had a pointier toe than I expected. Shipping time was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from MD,  Jun 17, 2010

These shoes are beautiful but order at least a half size bigger than you normally wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Boston MA,  May 31, 2010

These are classy and very sexy! A definite MUST HAVE for any shoe lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointed Toed Stilettos
 from Vancouver Washington,  Apr 9, 2010

Size is perfect and the heigth of the heels is perfect. I wore them with my evening dress to a special event and got several comments and compliments. Great addition to my shoe collection. Delivery was quick as well. Thank you! Dahn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought