Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Wrinkle-free Dress Shirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

Great value for the price - it is truly wrinkle-free!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized wrong & it wrinkles
 from New England,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought two of these shirts. I laundered one of them and when pulling it out of the dryer, it was obvious that it not only needed to be ironed (like some wrinkle-free or wrinkle-resistant shirts do), but that it needed to be ironed as if weren't a wrinkle-free shirt at all. Pulling it right out of the dryer it was obvious that it was not even close to looking like it was ready to wear, that is how wrinkled it was. So, I ironed the shirt and tried it on and the fit was horrific. It was way too small. The sleeves were too short and the shirt was tight. I am now in the process of paying to have the unopened shirt returned to Overstock (their return process is a whole other review, believe me!), and I will be stuck with a shirt that doesn't fit.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 30, 2013

great fit. I like how it fits the length of my arms very happy with shirt

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive...Beautiful shirt
 from Healdsburg, CA,  May 8, 2013

A beautiful italian shirt that any man would be proud to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

Nice pick up. Fit well, nice style, great price. I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very. very pleased with all of the Amanti shirts that I have purchased here so far. The fit is good, the color holds in the laundry, and they are easy to iron (after a few washings). I know they are perma-press, but I don't have a dryer and his work shirts have to be creased on the sleeves. These shirts are perfect, and the price is definitely right! I ordered the wrong size at first, and the return / exchange policy is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is crisp and clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, as always
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shirt
 from Niagara Fall, new york,  Dec 12, 2012

Perfect white shirt, fits well, launders well and wrinkle resistant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review --- great shirts !!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought 2 shirts (white and light blue = same brand) for my friend that was starting a new job and has to wear a shirt & tie every day. He wanted something that would stay nice and look good all day. He said he loves these shirts. They look great and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress shirt.
 from Newman,CA,  Nov 16, 2012

I recevied item in great condition. I am very pleased with this item. Great price and Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just like describe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is made of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking shirt
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2012

Nice looking and wearing white dress shirt. You can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt purchase
 from Yonkers NY,  Aug 31, 2012

Decent shirt for work. Good price.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 17, 2012

I will not buy another one of there products because there sizing is inaccurate. There sizes are made for people 2 sizes smaller than the size they put on the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was way off! It was totally inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard-to-find sleeve length - great value!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 8, 2012

Difficult to find 36-37 sleeve length shirt. This one was perfect and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall transaction was perfect!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2012

Overall transaction was perfect!! Shirt was exactly what was posted and shipping was quick. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Jackson,MS,  Apr 11, 2012

This shirt's sleeve length was a 33 instead of the 36 I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a shirt with a long sleeve length
 from Ks,  Jan 9, 2012

Needed a shirt that has a normal neck size with extra long sleeve length that washes well. This shirt was exactly as described and is wrinkle free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has washed well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough, but too big
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

the fit for neck and sleeve length was perfect, but the shirt was say too wide. would not recommend for a non-big person. may have been my fault, I should have searched for a slim fit perhaps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really wrinkle-free...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 22, 2011

I would not recommend this product and definitely would not purchase it again. I was so disappointed that I'm going to attempt to return the product due to the misrepresentation of the product description. I've purchased other wrinkle free dress shirts that were far superior to this shirt. Also the product has a very cheap feel to it. I wouldn't pay more than *** for a product of this quality, but it was selling for ***. When ironed the wrinkles do go away but it took some work to get there. Then when worn the wrinkles quickly reappear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correctly white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shirt feels very low quality and was not in my opinion wrinkle-free. After 1st wash heavy ironing was necessary and does not hold us during the day. Wrinkles very easily even after ironed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit is adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shirt
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a very nice, very affordable shirt. I have seen similar shirts in department stores for $50 or more. Certainly worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the button holes was sewn shut otherwise no complaints/
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White dress shirt
 from Richmond, VA.,  Oct 19, 2011

I have to dress up everyday for my job. This really helps my wardrobe. Thanks overstock. Your merchandise is always of great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close comparison with color
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top