Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very. very pleased with all of the Amanti shirts that I have purchased here so far. The fit is good, the color holds in the laundry, and they are easy to iron (after a few washings). I know they are perma-press, but I don't have a dryer and his work shirts have to be creased on the sleeves. These shirts are perfect, and the price is definitely right! I ordered the wrong size at first, and the return / exchange policy is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is crisp and clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, as always
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitey
 Jun 15, 2016

resplendent and executive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fitting shirt!
 Mar 24, 2016

Very nice comfortable shirt, the quality is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Lorrin
 Feb 23, 2016

Fit well. I should have ordered the Manchurian collar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered 3 of these shirts for my husband who has a large neck and is required to wear a tie to work every day. He wore this shirt to work and came home and said please order 3 more. Great value and perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 21, 2016

my husnband who is a sureon, needed some white shirts to wear to work. I got this to see what he thought. We usually shop at much higher end store! He could not tell this difference! An say good bye to all that ironing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic white shirt
 Nov 25, 2015

washes and wears great and has a polished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt for the price
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought 5 and wear them every day they are holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shirt!
 Nov 16, 2015

Like it says wrinkle free Not Bad I still Have this Shirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classic white dress shirt...
 Sep 26, 2015

This is a very nice white dress shirt. Well worth more than I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but not great
 Jun 30, 2015

This is an ok shirt if the guy is willing to wear an undershirt. But if he isn't it is far too thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

My son is tall with long arms but he's slim so it's hard to find his size in long sleeved shirts but this shirt fit him perfectly. I came back to order him some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 9, 2015

This is an excellent dress shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my son
 Mar 10, 2015

My son seldom wears dress shirts and never irons. He appreciated this shirt for an occasion where a white dress shirt was needed. It appears to be good quality and he'll be able to use it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andy
 Mar 4, 2015

Good sizing and fit; the cotton/polyester blend makes ironing easy or unneeded. The lack of removable collar stays is an added bonus; one last thing to forget about and get lost in the wash if they are not removed before laundering. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Shirt review
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2014

I rarely can find my size locally and am delighted to report the shirt fit perfectly. After first wearing, I found it to look great. I don't frequently wear dress shirts mainly because I find them to be stuffy. This shirt is comfortable and could easily become an everyday garment. It' amazing what a difference the correct fit means. Overstock's price made it easy to like as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wrinkle-free Dress Shirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

Great value for the price - it is truly wrinkle-free!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized wrong & it wrinkles
 from New England,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought two of these shirts. I laundered one of them and when pulling it out of the dryer, it was obvious that it not only needed to be ironed (like some wrinkle-free or wrinkle-resistant shirts do), but that it needed to be ironed as if weren't a wrinkle-free shirt at all. Pulling it right out of the dryer it was obvious that it was not even close to looking like it was ready to wear, that is how wrinkled it was. So, I ironed the shirt and tried it on and the fit was horrific. It was way too small. The sleeves were too short and the shirt was tight. I am now in the process of paying to have the unopened shirt returned to Overstock (their return process is a whole other review, believe me!), and I will be stuck with a shirt that doesn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 30, 2013

great fit. I like how it fits the length of my arms very happy with shirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive...Beautiful shirt
 from Healdsburg, CA,  May 8, 2013

A beautiful italian shirt that any man would be proud to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought