Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very. very pleased with all of the Amanti shirts that I have purchased here so far. The fit is good, the color holds in the laundry, and they are easy to iron (after a few washings). I know they are perma-press, but I don't have a dryer and his work shirts have to be creased on the sleeves. These shirts are perfect, and the price is definitely right! I ordered the wrong size at first, and the return / exchange policy is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is crisp and clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, as always
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but not great
 Jun 30, 2015

This is an ok shirt if the guy is willing to wear an undershirt. But if he isn't it is far too thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

My son is tall with long arms but he's slim so it's hard to find his size in long sleeved shirts but this shirt fit him perfectly. I came back to order him some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 9, 2015

This is an excellent dress shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my son
 Mar 10, 2015

My son seldom wears dress shirts and never irons. He appreciated this shirt for an occasion where a white dress shirt was needed. It appears to be good quality and he'll be able to use it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andy
 Mar 4, 2015

Good sizing and fit; the cotton/polyester blend makes ironing easy or unneeded. The lack of removable collar stays is an added bonus; one last thing to forget about and get lost in the wash if they are not removed before laundering. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Shirt review
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2014

I rarely can find my size locally and am delighted to report the shirt fit perfectly. After first wearing, I found it to look great. I don't frequently wear dress shirts mainly because I find them to be stuffy. This shirt is comfortable and could easily become an everyday garment. It' amazing what a difference the correct fit means. Overstock's price made it easy to like as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wrinkle-free Dress Shirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

Great value for the price - it is truly wrinkle-free!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized wrong & it wrinkles
 from New England,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought two of these shirts. I laundered one of them and when pulling it out of the dryer, it was obvious that it not only needed to be ironed (like some wrinkle-free or wrinkle-resistant shirts do), but that it needed to be ironed as if weren't a wrinkle-free shirt at all. Pulling it right out of the dryer it was obvious that it was not even close to looking like it was ready to wear, that is how wrinkled it was. So, I ironed the shirt and tried it on and the fit was horrific. It was way too small. The sleeves were too short and the shirt was tight. I am now in the process of paying to have the unopened shirt returned to Overstock (their return process is a whole other review, believe me!), and I will be stuck with a shirt that doesn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 30, 2013

great fit. I like how it fits the length of my arms very happy with shirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive...Beautiful shirt
 from Healdsburg, CA,  May 8, 2013

A beautiful italian shirt that any man would be proud to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

Nice pick up. Fit well, nice style, great price. I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shirt
 from Niagara Fall, new york,  Dec 12, 2012

Perfect white shirt, fits well, launders well and wrinkle resistant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review --- great shirts !!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought 2 shirts (white and light blue = same brand) for my friend that was starting a new job and has to wear a shirt & tie every day. He wanted something that would stay nice and look good all day. He said he loves these shirts. They look great and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress shirt.
 from Newman,CA,  Nov 16, 2012

I recevied item in great condition. I am very pleased with this item. Great price and Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just like describe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is made of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking shirt
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2012

Nice looking and wearing white dress shirt. You can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt purchase
 from Yonkers NY,  Aug 31, 2012

Decent shirt for work. Good price.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free White Dress Shirt
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 17, 2012

I will not buy another one of there products because there sizing is inaccurate. There sizes are made for people 2 sizes smaller than the size they put on the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was way off! It was totally inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard-to-find sleeve length - great value!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 8, 2012

Difficult to find 36-37 sleeve length shirt. This one was perfect and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall transaction was perfect!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2012

Overall transaction was perfect!! Shirt was exactly what was posted and shipping was quick. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought